Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

28 lines (20 sloc) 0.842 kB
require 'date'
require 'gibbler/mixins'
# "Date instance can gibbler
Date.parse('2009-08-25').gibbler
#=> 'c8403fc35481fdf7f6f4a0e7262b1c9610bdebaa'
# "Time instance can gibbler
Time.parse('2009-08-25 16:43:53 UTC').gibbler
#=> '73b4635fc63b8dd32b622776201f98a37478be90'
# "Time instance can gibbler with single digit values
Time.parse('2009-01-01 01:01:01 UTC').gibbler
#=> 'd35546d6517c02f2a219ecfa2261a5274d217cb7'
# "DateTime instance can gibbler
DateTime.parse('2009-08-25T17:00:40+00:00').gibbler
#=> 'ad64c7694a50becf55c53485dce5d0013ff65785'
# "Time digest is based on UTC
Time.parse('2009-08-25 16:43:53 UTC').gibbler
#=> Time.parse('2009-08-25 12:43:53 -04:00').gibbler
# "DateTime digest is based on UTC
DateTime.parse('2009-08-25T17:00:40+00:00').gibbler
#=> DateTime.parse('2009-08-25T13:00:40-04:00').gibbler
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.