Block or report user

Report or block deluan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@thoughtworks @jenkinsci @cloudsonic
@avinashdvv
Avinash Devarakonda avinashdvv
ReactJS developer. Anime/Manga lover.

@Gale43 Bangalore

@othman853
Yasser Rachid othman853
Works really hard to delete code.

ThoughtWorks Brasil Alvorada - RS, Brasil

@bravesoftdz
Mohamed BEN AMMAR bravesoftdz
repeat until false equal true...

algeria, Tlemcen sabra, sidi larbi.

@pdufault
Phil Dufault pdufault
Human.

@telus Vancouver, BC, Canada

@SOHELAHMED7
Sohel Ahmed Mesaniya SOHELAHMED7
Backend Developer (PHP, Yii, Laravel, NodeJs, ExpressJS). Looking for freelancing opportunity

Wankaner, India

@raupachz
Björn Raupach raupachz
Developer and co-founder of @E2N

E2N GmbH

@vtorves
Vinicius Torves vtorves
Full Stack Software Developer, disciple, agile enthusiast, I love coffee, problems to solve and share knowledge.

Tray Commerce (@tray-tecnologia) São Paulo, Brazil

@lucmichalski
Luc Michalski lucmichalski
Blippar, We Are Social

NYC

@m4ng3kyo
Rafael m4ng3kyo
Software Engineer
@AnthonyBobsin
Anthony Bobsin AnthonyBobsin
🍕 💻 🍻 👾

@adparlor Toronto

@vinod1988
Vinod Vishwakarma vinod1988
Mobile Tech Head. I develop for iOS, Android and backend. LinkedIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/vvishwakarma

Mumbai

@mkipcak
Mehmet Ali Kıpçak mkipcak
bored 'Architect', enthusiastic 'Developer'

Powerhouse Amsterdam

@nettofarah
Netto Farah nettofarah
Engineering Manager @segmentio. formerly @IFTTT, @8tracks and @thoughtworks

@segmentio San Francisco, CA

@lennonjesus
Lennon Jesus lennonjesus
I code for S2.

@MelhoresDiaristas Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil

@gpedro
Gabriel Pedro gpedro
👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽👽

RCF Inovações Cuiabá, MT

@SuriyaaKudoIsc
Suriyaa ✌️️ SuriyaaKudoIsc
Creator. Coder. Improve the web since 2010. I 💖 FOSS & :octocat:! Contact me via https://earn.com/suriyaa/.

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

@piyushawasthi
Piyush awasthi piyushawasthi
Ruby and rails, core engineer of @chef

Chef Software Pune

@kellyscott1235
kellyscott1235

the nottingham site Nottingham

@hanjos
Humberto Anjos hanjos

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@gabrielcardelli
Gabriel Cardelli gabrielcardelli

IMPA Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

@bodyjar
bodyjar

Montréal, Québec

@rodrigolanes
Rodrigo Lanes rodrigolanes

Petrobras Rio de Janeiro

@glauberramos
Glauber Ramos glauberramos
Devsigner and web lover. I believe in creating things that have a positive impact and share it with the world.

Freelancer Porto Alegre, Brazil