Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block deuscapturus

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block deuscapturus

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@davidadsit
David Adsit davidadsit

Emmersion Learning Salt Lake City, UT

@nathandines
Nathan Dines nathandines
Just taking things one commit at a time

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

@davidmashburn
David Mashburn davidmashburn

Pluralsight, LLC Boston, MA

@slynnda
Sophia Hudson slynnda
I work on cloud-based P/SaaS products.

@pluralsight United States

@kohsuke
Kohsuke Kawaguchi kohsuke

CloudBees, Inc. San Jose, California

@lhorie
Leo Horie lhorie
Author of MithrilJS

Uber San Francisco

@leo-duran
Leo Duran leo-duran

Pluralsight South Jordan, UT

@emilevauge
Emile Vauge emilevauge
Founder of containo.us, Creator of traefik.io

@containous France

@bryanl
Bryan Liles bryanl
I write software and I like computrers and I don't like spell check

Baltimore, MD

@rhatdan
Daniel J Walsh rhatdan
Mr SELinux, Distinguished Engineer at Red Hat. Work on OCI Container Runtimes: CRI-O, Podman, Skopeo, Buildah projects, buildah, containers/image & storage

Red Hat Westford MA

@theacodes
Thea Flowers theacodes
A magical girl

@google Seattle, Washington

@danethurber
Dane Thurber danethurber

@pluralsight Denver, CO

@twangboy
Shane Lee twangboy

Salt Stack, Inc United States

@rob-smallshire
Robert Smallshire rob-smallshire
Founder and principle consultant @sixty-north

@sixty-north Oslo, Norway

You can’t perform that action at this time.