Block or report user

Report or block developersteve

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@telstra
@gloomelfma
Ming Ma gloomelfma
Graduated from Monash University, Master of Data Science Data analyst, IT developer, Maths&Stats enthusiast

Melbourne, Australia

@lorderikir
Eric Jiang lorderikir
Founder, Tech Lead, Infrastructure and Backend Eng @MonPlan@MonashStudentInnovation • Maintainer of @GeckoDM & @MARIE-js

@MonPlan @MonashStudentInnovation Melbourne, Australia

@ArjunDandagi
Arjun Dandagi ArjunDandagi
AWS Enthusiast , Docker fan , love to do IAC(Terraform) basically a budding devops guy :)

Hyderabad

@christopheragnus
Christopher Lam christopheragnus
What is code but another form of poetry? - Rails & Javascript Dev

Sydney, Australia

@mtrebels
mtrebels
Enjoy making things work better

Melbourne, Australia

@tkav
Tom Kavanagh tkav

@raceservices Bendigo, Australia

@MKanbaz
Mehmet KANBAZ MKanbaz
Software Developer, Full stack Microsoft technologies experience.

Webicro Türkiye/Şanlıurfa

@akshatprakash
A. Kash akshatprakash
Software Developer

@littigali Sydney

@pendashteh
Alexar pendashteh
Negotiating a deal between technology and human dignity before it is too late. Building in @holochain

Melbourne / Sydney

@nchlswhttkr
Nicholas Whittaker nchlswhttkr
CS @ Monash University // UX/Frontend for @MonPlan

@MonPlan Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

@mewc
mewc mewc
Software Engineer creating great WebApps with swanky new tech @TheLumery

mewc Melbourne, Australia

@PatrickShaw
Patrick Shaw PatrickShaw
(ノ゚0゚)ノ~

@Atlassian Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

@darvid7
David darvid7
☕️☕️--> ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ --> Code. SWE @google
@TrevorMullen
Trevor TrevorMullen
Analyst / programmer and project manager.

Newcastle, Australia.

@mxhifi
Masoud Hifi mxhifi

Melbourne, Australia

@tinaboyce
Tina Boyce tinaboyce
Full-stack developer from Telstra. Code hosted publicly are of my own in my own spare time. I do not represent my employer.

Telstra Sydney, Australia

@brendan-myers
Brendan Myers brendan-myers

@telstra Melbourne, Australia

@brendo
Brendan Abbott brendo

@Shopify Toronto, Canada

@svict4
Simon Victory svict4
Code for Victory, Commit for Country 🇦🇺 Software at Aus @government 👨‍💻🏛️ Civic hacker at other times

@DSSGOVAUS Canberra, Australia

@Shamvuchandradas
Shamvu Chandra Shamvuchandradas
Full Stack Web Developer. My favorite programming language python.Looking for Challenging opportunities in Python and Django.

Dhaka, Bangladesh.

@tomnieuwland
Tom Nieuwland tomnieuwland
I like microservices and memes. Scale or die. UoW Alumnus

Rotor Studios Sydney, Australia

@yash1337
Yash Sharma yash1337
Junior at Michigan State University

@SpartaHack United State of America

@cameronjonesweb
Cameron Jones cameronjonesweb
Professional WordPress developer, WordCamp speaker, dad, AFL ruckman, leg spin bowler

@line26 Gold Coast, Australia

@JamesMarino
James Marino JamesMarino
Full Stack and Applications Developer

Wollongong, Australia

@daewin
Daewin daewin

@ittybittyapps Melbourne, Australia

@JoelPagliuca
Joel Pagliuca JoelPagliuca
Cyber Security Associate, Script Engineer
@cbetta
Cristiano Betta cbetta
Senior Developer Advocate at Box. Obsessed with documentation and API client libraries.

@box London, UK

@swilsonau
Stewart Wilson swilsonau

Wollongong, NSW Australia

@Xtreem-Solution
Xtreem Solution Xtreem-Solution
Xtreem Solution is an award-winning Mobile App Development Company with 8+ year of experience. Completed more than 1500 projects including 200+ mobile apps.

@Xtreem-Solution PHILADELPHIA, PA

@stuartshields
Stuart Shields stuartshields
WordPress Engineer at Human Made.

@humanmade

@ntwb
Stephen Edgar ntwb
@bbpress Core Developer @buddypress Contributor @WordPress Build/Test Tools @stylelint team member

netweb Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

@jadefeng
Jade Feng jadefeng
🇦🇺 ✈️ 🇺🇸

San Francisco

@mrowles
Matthew Rowles mrowles
Senior full-stack software engineer

Sydney, Australia

@pkrasam
_ pk _ pkrasam
Crypto Researcher, Blockchain Software Engineer, Enterprise Technical Architect

Australia