🎯
Focusing
Block or report user

Report or block dewski

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@github @peek @isinstock @jockeyapp
@elireisman
Eli Reisman elireisman
Search Engineer - Platform Data other GH @initialcontext

Github Seattle, WA

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@jacortinas
Jose Cortinas jacortinas
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Services Engineer at @github, behind the scenes. What a terrible profile photo.

@github San Antonio, TX

@tonyjaramillo
Tony Jaramillo tonyjaramillo
Art Team manager

GitHub San Diego, CA

@mperham
Mike Perham mperham
Author and maintainer of Sidekiq, the background job framework for Ruby, and Faktory, background jobs for all languages.

Contributed Systems Portland, OR

@makhnovskiy
Paul Makhnovskiy makhnovskiy
Web developer at CalPERS.

SyberFx Development Sacramento, CA

@lyleunderwood
Lyle Underwood lyleunderwood

Elastic Inc. Sacramento, CA

@aegaas
Aaron Egaas aegaas

Blue Origin Seattle, WA

@jakebellacera
Jake Bellacera jakebellacera
Front End Software Engineer at @splitio.

Split Software San Francisco, CA

@vinniefranco
Vincent Franco vinniefranco
Ruby/Elixir developer from Sacramento.

Sacramento

@typeoneerror
Benjamin Borowski typeoneerror
🔨 apps dev @oki-doki 💻 creator (rb/js/ember/ios/php) 🎧 dj ✍️ tattoo-getter 🐺 shiba-lover 🚒 firefighter 🏝 INTJ

@oki-doki BC

@ekallevig
Erik Kallevig ekallevig

Gannett Digital Reston, VA

@leereilly
Lee Reilly leereilly
Fights for the users.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@weotch
Robert Reinhard weotch
Partner and CTO at Bukwild

@BKWLD Sacramento, CA

@jonrohan
Jon Rohan jonrohan
💻 CSS, JS, HTML, Ruby at @github, contribute to @primer

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@leah
Leah Culver leah
CTO of Breaker 🌊the #1 social podcast listening app for iOS. Author of OAuth and oEmbed open API specifications. Swift and Python developer.

@breakeraudio San Francisco, CA

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@devpuppy
Justin Jones devpuppy

@adHawk Charlotte, NC

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath
Used to make internet, now I grow soil.

South Lake Tahoe, CA

@bryanveloso
Bryan Veloso bryanveloso

@avalonstar Anaheim, CA

@mtodd
Matt Todd mtodd
Engineer @github. Ruby/Go/JS mostly. Music hacker, perpetual student.

GitHub Atlanta, GA

@ryanb
Ryan Bates ryanb

RailsCasts Southern Oregon

@sr
Simon Rozet sr

@salesforce Europe