Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 123 lines (122 sloc) 4.615 kb
617fd374 »
2011-07-20 Fix email address in Author
1 Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com>
1bb28f72 »
2011-07-26 adding to authors
2 Adam Johnson <adjohn@gmail.com>
461b0212 »
2011-04-27 Added myself to authors file
3 Alex Meade <alex.meade@rackspace.com>
db356e04 »
2011-07-12 Fix 809316 bug which prevent cloudpipe to get valid IP.
4 Alexander Sakhnov <asakhnov@mirantis.com>
e16ac0db »
2011-05-31 Cleaned up text conflict.
5 Andrey Brindeyev <abrindeyev@griddynamics.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
6 Andy Smith <code@term.ie>
8d1f2225 »
2011-02-22 Added Andy Southgate to the Authors file.
7 Andy Southgate <andy.southgate@citrix.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
8 Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org>
c4a87685 »
2010-11-15 Adding contributors and names
9 Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com>
1f9f997a »
2010-12-22 Adding myself and Antony Messerli to the Authors file
10 Antony Messerli <ant@openstack.org>
c4a87685 »
2010-11-15 Adding contributors and names
11 Armando Migliaccio <Armando.Migliaccio@eu.citrix.com>
faed1835 »
2011-06-17 Fix for Bug lp:796813
12 Arvind Somya <asomya@cisco.com>
96fbbcde »
2011-02-09 Add my name to AUTHORS, remove parentheses from the substitution made…
13 Bilal Akhtar <bilalakhtar@ubuntu.com>
87a5fefe »
2011-08-25 Add brad to Authors file
14 Brad Hall <brad@nicira.com>
b9c70806 »
2011-09-19 added to authors cuz trey said I cant patch otherwise!
15 Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>
05b96f9d »
2011-02-16 Accidently removed myself from Authors.
16 Brian Lamar <brian.lamar@rackspace.com>
c2f58595 »
2011-02-17 Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
17 Brian Schott <bschott@isi.edu>
18 Brian Waldon <brian.waldon@rackspace.com>
80abf530 »
2011-01-05 Add to Authors and mailmap
19 Chiradeep Vittal <chiradeep@cloud.com>
c06ec988 »
2010-12-13 Add myself.
20 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@chmouel.com>
4ff82fe8 »
2011-01-14 sort Authors
21 Chris Behrens <cbehrens@codestud.com>
26f2f38e »
2011-02-07 added myself to the Authors file
22 Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
d963e259 »
2011-07-22 Config-Drive happiness, minus smoketest
23 Christopher MacGown <chris@pistoncloud.com>
70cd1a51 »
2011-03-17 Update authors again
24 Chuck Short <zulcss@ubuntu.com>
1f9f997a »
2010-12-22 Adding myself and Antony Messerli to the Authors file
25 Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
6bb6249d »
2011-01-26 Add dan.prince to Authors.
26 Dan Prince <dan.prince@rackspace.com>
22f6b3d9 »
2011-07-21 Added Dan Wendlandt to Authors, and fixed failing network unit tests
27 Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com>
e16ac0db »
2011-05-31 Cleaned up text conflict.
28 Dave Walker <DaveWalker@ubuntu.com>
c2f58595 »
2011-02-17 Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
29 David Pravec <David.Pravec@danix.org>
3b163dd4 »
2010-11-22 Update Authors and add a couple of names to .mailmap (from people who…
30 Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>
49697c5f »
2011-07-07 Merging issues
31 Devendra Modium <dmodium@isi.edu>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
32 Devin Carlen <devin.carlen@gmail.com>
11a7736f »
2011-05-06 New author in town.
33 Donal Lafferty <donal.lafferty@citrix.com>
e2a41d30 »
2010-12-17 Adding in Ed Leafe so we can land his remove-redis test branch
34 Ed Leafe <ed@leafe.com>
864f3b24 »
2011-09-03 Change non E ascii characte.
35 Edouard Thuleau <thuleau@gmail.com>
fd3da28b »
2011-06-25 mailmap
36 Eldar Nugaev <reldan@oscloud.ru>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
37 Eric Day <eday@oddments.org>
67a8d635 »
2011-03-11 Make Authors check account for tests being run with different os.getc…
38 Eric Windisch <eric@cloudscaling.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
39 Ewan Mellor <ewan.mellor@citrix.com>
fe1f675d »
2011-03-21 Added Gabe to Authors file. He helped code this up too.
40 Gabe Westmaas <gabe.westmaas@rackspace.com>
4ff82fe8 »
2011-01-14 sort Authors
41 Hisaharu Ishii <ishii.hisaharu@lab.ntt.co.jp>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
42 Hisaki Ohara <hisaki.ohara@intel.com>
58461583 »
2011-06-25 mailmap
43 Ilya Alekseyev <ilyaalekseyev@acm.org>
e16ac0db »
2011-05-31 Cleaned up text conflict.
44 Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp>
c95954ca »
2011-08-09 adding myself to authors
45 Jake Dahn <jake@ansolabs.com>
e96b904f »
2011-05-16 MySQL database tables are using the MyISAM engine. Created migration …
46 Jason Cannavale <jason.cannavale@rackspace.com>
eb20dd53 »
2011-04-18 Change '== None' to 'is None'
47 Jason Koelker <jason@koelker.net>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
48 Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
49 Jesse Andrews <anotherjesse@gmail.com>
19aaf252 »
2011-04-20 Add to Authors
50 Jimmy Bergman <jimmy@sigint.se>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
51 Joe Heck <heckj@mac.com>
c4a87685 »
2010-11-15 Adding contributors and names
52 Joel Moore <joelbm24@gmail.com>
7b2a40cc »
2011-04-07 Merge with lp:nova
53 Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com>
87189b39 »
2011-01-24 Added myself (John Dewey) to Authors.
54 John Dewey <john@dewey.ws>
d9232240 »
2011-03-29 adding unit tests for describe_images
55 John Tran <jtran@attinteractive.com>
e2a41d30 »
2010-12-17 Adding in Ed Leafe so we can land his remove-redis test branch
56 Jonathan Bryce <jbryce@jbryce.com>
ae602004 »
2011-01-25 Added myself to the authors list.
57 Jordan Rinke <jordan@openstack.org>
d326033f »
2011-07-11 Missing Author updated
58 Joseph Suh <jsuh@isi.edu>
c93e8f53 »
2011-01-03 Update Authors.
59 Josh Durgin <joshd@hq.newdream.net>
9e018bbe »
2011-02-24 Updated email in Authors
60 Josh Kearney <josh@jk0.org>
665e1553 »
2011-03-21 Added my name to Authors
61 Josh Kleinpeter <josh@kleinpeter.org>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
62 Joshua McKenty <jmckenty@gmail.com>
63 Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com>
6991faaa »
2011-05-09 Added GitPython to [install_dir]/tools/pip-requires.
64 Justin Shepherd <jshepher@rackspace.com>
6c7d7aa2 »
2011-01-19 remove blank from Authors
65 Kei Masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
b9ef3dca »
2011-09-06 added me to Authors
66 Keisuke Tagami <tagami.keisuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
c75e2ee8 »
2011-08-02 merged trunk rev1348
67 masumoto<masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
bc3d288a »
2011-01-09 alphbetized Authors
68 Ken Pepple <ken.pepple@gmail.com>
add20715 »
2011-03-28 Updated Authors file
69 Kevin Bringard <kbringard@attinteractive.com>
44530214 »
2011-03-18 Copy over to current trunk my tests, the 401/500 fix, and a couple of
70 Kevin L. Mitchell <kevin.mitchell@rackspace.com>
fd3da28b »
2011-06-25 mailmap
71 Kirill Shileev <kshileev@gmail.com>
4ff82fe8 »
2011-01-14 sort Authors
72 Koji Iida <iida.koji@lab.ntt.co.jp>
d09772b6 »
2011-01-11 Added my name to Authors list
73 Lorin Hochstein <lorin@isi.edu>
ffabb107 »
2011-05-11 changing Authors file
74 Lvov Maxim <usrleon@gmail.com>
ca794708 »
2011-08-04 Fix to nova-ajax-console-proxy to use the new syntax.
75 Mandell Degerness <mdegerne@gmail.com>
b77d1462 »
2011-08-24 Add me to Authors
76 Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
7854cf99 »
2011-03-09 update authors file
77 Mark Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com>
f9cce74c »
2011-03-03 Updated Authors and .mailmap
78 Masanori Itoh <itoumsn@nttdata.co.jp>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
79 Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com>
7026927f »
2011-07-27 fix call to nonexistant method to_global_ipv6.
80 Matthew Hooker <matt@cloudscaling.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
81 Michael Gundlach <michael.gundlach@rackspace.com>
6c4059f2 »
2011-05-11 Bugfix #780784. KeyError when creating custom image.
82 Mike Scherbakov <mihgen@gmail.com>
f794139e »
2011-07-13 Added Mohammed Naser to Authors file.
83 Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
b437a987 »
2011-01-05 add in xs-console worker and tests.
84 Monsyne Dragon <mdragon@rackspace.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
85 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
600e3975 »
2011-01-14 Sort Authors
86 MORITA Kazutaka <morita.kazutaka@gmail.com>
5afd9848 »
2011-01-11 Add support for EBS volumes to the live migration feature.
87 Muneyuki Noguchi <noguchimn@nttdata.co.jp>
c2f58595 »
2011-02-17 Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
88 Nachi Ueno <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
841b0223 »
2011-02-17 Adding myself to Authors and .mailmap files.
89 Naveed Massjouni <naveedm9@gmail.com>
ca191dee »
2011-07-06 Proper Author section insertion (thx Eldar).
90 Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com>
cd533e16 »
2011-02-18 Added Author and tests
91 Nirmal Ranganathan <nirmal.ranganathan@rackspace.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
92 Paul Voccio <paul@openstack.org>
e16ac0db »
2011-05-31 Cleaned up text conflict.
93 Renuka Apte <renuka.apte@citrix.com>
34d1022e »
2011-01-25 Added myself to ./Authors file
94 Ricardo Carrillo Cruz <emaildericky@gmail.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
95 Rick Clark <rick@openstack.org>
cc906e48 »
2010-12-29 Updating Authors
96 Rick Harris <rconradharris@gmail.com>
43a9cbf8 »
2011-01-19 Add Rob Kost to Authors.
97 Rob Kost <kost@isi.edu>
588b3998 »
2010-12-23 Add Ryan Lane as well
98 Ryan Lane <rlane@wikimedia.org>
994f2820 »
2010-12-07 Add Ryan Lucio to Authors
99 Ryan Lucio <rlucio@internap.com>
f568d934 »
2011-07-07 Added a L2 network driver for bridge/vlan creation
100 Ryu Ishimoto <ryu@midokura.jp>
301dd942 »
2010-12-21 1) Merged from trunk
101 Salvatore Orlando <salvatore.orlando@eu.citrix.com>
10756392 »
2010-11-16 added myself to Authors file. Enjoy spiders.
102 Sandy Walsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com>
c0d3b841 »
2011-02-23 * Took care of localization of strings
103 Sateesh Chodapuneedi <sateesh.chodapuneedi@citrix.com>
ee143766 »
2011-07-14 add self to authors
104 Scott Moser <smoser@ubuntu.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
105 Soren Hansen <soren.hansen@rackspace.com>
0aeec37c »
2011-07-14 Updated Authors
106 Stephanie Reese <reese.sm@gmail.com>
f783e8ad »
2010-12-22 Adding me in the Authors file
107 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
e36ebf31 »
2011-08-22 Added ability to detect import errors in list_notifier if one or more…
108 Tim Simpson <tim.simpson@rackspace.com>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
109 Todd Willey <todd@ansolabs.com>
0ae01906 »
2010-12-08 added to Authors
110 Trey Morris <trey.morris@rackspace.com>
79f3b151 »
2011-08-17 Changed return code to 413 for metadata, personality and instance quo…
111 Troy Toman <troy.toman@rackspace.com>
c2f58595 »
2011-02-17 Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
112 Tushar Patil <tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com>
333ee7dd »
2011-02-16 Added myself to the authors file.
113 Vasiliy Shlykov <vash@vasiliyshlykov.org>
947203a4 »
2010-10-22 Actually adding Authors file.
114 Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com>
e16ac0db »
2011-05-31 Cleaned up text conflict.
115 Vivek Y S <vivek.ys@gmail.com>
4ce5c65e »
2011-08-11 Author added
116 Vladimir Popovski <vladimir@zadarastorage.com>
5bd57d70 »
2011-05-04 added myself to Authors
117 William Wolf <throughnothing@gmail.com>
87d758b1 »
2011-04-12 Fix RBDDriver in volume manager. discover_volume was raising exception.
118 Yoshiaki Tamura <yoshi@midokura.jp>
c4a87685 »
2010-11-15 Adding contributors and names
119 Youcef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@eu.citrix.com>
57fbc3f7 »
2011-05-06 Added myself to Authors file.
120 Yuriy Taraday <yorik.sar@gmail.com>
c4a87685 »
2010-11-15 Adding contributors and names
121 Zhixue Wu <Zhixue.Wu@citrix.com>
eaf8385d »
2011-07-26 Add myself to authors.
122 Zed Shaw <zedshaw@zedshaw.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.