Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 137 lines (136 sloc) 5.148 kb
d2ac401 Adding run_test.sh artifacts to .gitignore
Aaron Lee authored
1 Aaron Lee <aaron.lee@rackspace.com>
617fd37 Fix email address in Author
Adam Gandelman authored
2 Adam Gandelman <adamg@canonical.com>
1bb28f7 @adjohn adding to authors
adjohn authored
3 Adam Johnson <adjohn@gmail.com>
beee11e @hassahma Stop returning correct password on api calls
hassahma authored
4 Ahmad Hassan <ahmad.hassan@hp.com>
461b021 Added myself to authors file
Alex Meade authored
5 Alex Meade <alex.meade@rackspace.com>
db356e0 Fix 809316 bug which prevent cloudpipe to get valid IP.
Alexander Sakhnov authored
6 Alexander Sakhnov <asakhnov@mirantis.com>
e16ac0d @jcannava Cleaned up text conflict.
jcannava authored
7 Andrey Brindeyev <abrindeyev@griddynamics.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
8 Andy Smith <code@term.ie>
8d1f222 @ewanmellor Added Andy Southgate to the Authors file.
ewanmellor authored
9 Andy Southgate <andy.southgate@citrix.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
10 Anne Gentle <anne@openstack.org>
c4a8768 @annegentle Adding contributors and names
annegentle authored
11 Anthony Young <sleepsonthefloor@gmail.com>
1f9f997 @corywright Adding myself and Antony Messerli to the Authors file
corywright authored
12 Antony Messerli <ant@openstack.org>
c4a8768 @annegentle Adding contributors and names
annegentle authored
13 Armando Migliaccio <Armando.Migliaccio@eu.citrix.com>
faed183 @asomya Fix for Bug lp:796813
asomya authored
14 Arvind Somya <asomya@cisco.com>
636c70c @asannes Fix deletion of instances without fixed ips.
asannes authored
15 Asbjørn Sannes <asbjorn.sannes@interhost.no>
eb03d47 @vishvananda Remove AoE, Clean up volume code
vishvananda authored
16 Ben McGraw <ben@pistoncloud.com>
96fbbcd @itsbilal Add my name to AUTHORS, remove parentheses from the substitution made…
itsbilal authored
17 Bilal Akhtar <bilalakhtar@ubuntu.com>
87a5fef @danwent Add brad to Authors file
danwent authored
18 Brad Hall <brad@nicira.com>
b9c7080 added to authors cuz trey said I cant patch otherwise!
Brad McConnell bmcconne@rackspace.com authored
19 Brad McConnell <bmcconne@rackspace.com>
07cf091 @brendanmaguire Signer no longer fails if hashlib.sha256 is not available. test_signe…
brendanmaguire authored
20 Brendan Maguire <B_Maguire@Dell.com>
05b96f9 Accidently removed myself from Authors.
Brian Lamar authored
21 Brian Lamar <brian.lamar@rackspace.com>
c2f5859 @sorenh Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
sorenh authored
22 Brian Schott <bschott@isi.edu>
23 Brian Waldon <brian.waldon@rackspace.com>
80abf53 Add to Authors and mailmap
Chiradeep Vittal authored
24 Chiradeep Vittal <chiradeep@cloud.com>
c06ec98 @chmouel Add myself.
chmouel authored
25 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@chmouel.com>
4ff82fe @hisaharu sort Authors
hisaharu authored
26 Chris Behrens <cbehrens@codestud.com>
26f2f38 @berendt added myself to the Authors file
berendt authored
27 Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
d963e25 @ChristopherMacGown Config-Drive happiness, minus smoketest
ChristopherMacGown authored
28 Christopher MacGown <chris@pistoncloud.com>
70cd1a5 Update authors again
Chuck Short authored
29 Chuck Short <zulcss@ubuntu.com>
1f9f997 @corywright Adding myself and Antony Messerli to the Authors file
corywright authored
30 Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
6bb6249 Add dan.prince to Authors.
Dan Prince authored
31 Dan Prince <dan.prince@rackspace.com>
22f6b3d @ryu25ish Added Dan Wendlandt to Authors, and fixed failing network unit tests
ryu25ish authored
32 Dan Wendlandt <dan@nicira.com>
e16ac0d @jcannava Cleaned up text conflict.
jcannava authored
33 Dave Walker <DaveWalker@ubuntu.com>
c2f5859 @sorenh Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
sorenh authored
34 David Pravec <David.Pravec@danix.org>
eb64323 Enforce snapshot cleanup.
David Subiros authored
35 David Subiros <david.perez5@hp.com>
3b163dd Update Authors and add a couple of names to .mailmap (from people who…
Soren Hansen authored
36 Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>
49697c5 Merging issues
Devendra Modium authored
37 Devendra Modium <dmodium@isi.edu>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
38 Devin Carlen <devin.carlen@gmail.com>
11a7736 @lafferty New author in town.
lafferty authored
39 Donal Lafferty <donal.lafferty@citrix.com>
e2a41d3 @jbryce Adding in Ed Leafe so we can land his remove-redis test branch
jbryce authored
40 Ed Leafe <ed@leafe.com>
864f3b2 @Doude Change non E ascii characte.
Doude authored
41 Edouard Thuleau <thuleau@gmail.com>
fd3da28 @adiantum mailmap
adiantum authored
42 Eldar Nugaev <reldan@oscloud.ru>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
43 Eric Day <eday@oddments.org>
67a8d63 @sorenh Make Authors check account for tests being run with different os.getc…
sorenh authored
44 Eric Windisch <eric@cloudscaling.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
45 Ewan Mellor <ewan.mellor@citrix.com>
fe1f675 Added Gabe to Authors file. He helped code this up too.
Dan Prince authored
46 Gabe Westmaas <gabe.westmaas@rackspace.com>
4ff82fe @hisaharu sort Authors
hisaharu authored
47 Hisaharu Ishii <ishii.hisaharu@lab.ntt.co.jp>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
48 Hisaki Ohara <hisaki.ohara@intel.com>
5846158 @adiantum mailmap
adiantum authored
49 Ilya Alekseyev <ilyaalekseyev@acm.org>
e16ac0d @jcannava Cleaned up text conflict.
jcannava authored
50 Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp>
c95954c @jakedahn adding myself to authors
jakedahn authored
51 Jake Dahn <jake@ansolabs.com>
37100f5 @jeblair Add rfc.sh to help with gerrit workflow.
jeblair authored
52 James E. Blair <james.blair@rackspace.com>
e96b904 @jcannava MySQL database tables are using the MyISAM engine. Created migration …
jcannava authored
53 Jason Cannavale <jason.cannavale@rackspace.com>
eb20dd5 @jkoelker Change '== None' to 'is None'
jkoelker authored
54 Jason Koelker <jason@koelker.net>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
55 Jay Pipes <jaypipes@gmail.com>
56 Jesse Andrews <anotherjesse@gmail.com>
19aaf25 @jimmybergman Add to Authors
jimmybergman authored
57 Jimmy Bergman <jimmy@sigint.se>
fbe692f @jogo fixes bug 883233.
jogo authored
58 Joe Gordon <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
59 Joe Heck <heckj@mac.com>
c4a8768 @annegentle Adding contributors and names
annegentle authored
60 Joel Moore <joelbm24@gmail.com>
7b2a40c @jerdfelt Merge with lp:nova
jerdfelt authored
61 Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com>
87189b3 @retr0h Added myself (John Dewey) to Authors.
retr0h authored
62 John Dewey <john@dewey.ws>
d923224 adding unit tests for describe_images
John Tran authored
63 John Tran <jtran@attinteractive.com>
e2a41d3 @jbryce Adding in Ed Leafe so we can land his remove-redis test branch
jbryce authored
64 Jonathan Bryce <jbryce@jbryce.com>
ae60200 Added myself to the authors list.
Jordan Rinke authored
65 Jordan Rinke <jordan@openstack.org>
d326033 Missing Author updated
Devendra Modium authored
66 Joseph Suh <jsuh@isi.edu>
c93e8f5 @jdurgin Update Authors.
jdurgin authored
67 Josh Durgin <joshd@hq.newdream.net>
9e018bb @jk0 Updated email in Authors
jk0 authored
68 Josh Kearney <josh@jk0.org>
665e155 @j05h Added my name to Authors
j05h authored
69 Josh Kleinpeter <josh@kleinpeter.org>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
70 Joshua McKenty <jmckenty@gmail.com>
33e5892 Include original exception in ClassNotFound exception
Julien Danjou authored
71 Julien Danjou <julien.danjou@enovance.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
72 Justin Santa Barbara <justin@fathomdb.com>
6991faa @galstrom21 Added GitPython to [install_dir]/tools/pip-requires.
galstrom21 authored
73 Justin Shepherd <jshepher@rackspace.com>
6c7d7aa remove blank from Authors
Kei Masumoto authored
74 Kei Masumoto <masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
b9ef3dc added me to Authors
Keisuke Tagami authored
75 Keisuke Tagami <tagami.keisuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
c75e2ee merged trunk rev1348
Kei Masumoto authored
76 masumoto<masumotok@nttdata.co.jp>
bc3d288 @slashk alphbetized Authors
slashk authored
77 Ken Pepple <ken.pepple@gmail.com>
add2071 Updated Authors file
Kevin Bringard authored
78 Kevin Bringard <kbringard@attinteractive.com>
4453021 @klmitch Copy over to current trunk my tests, the 401/500 fix, and a couple of
klmitch authored
79 Kevin L. Mitchell <kevin.mitchell@rackspace.com>
fd3da28 @adiantum mailmap
adiantum authored
80 Kirill Shileev <kshileev@gmail.com>
4ff82fe @hisaharu sort Authors
hisaharu authored
81 Koji Iida <iida.koji@lab.ntt.co.jp>
cb37d89 Improve access check on images
Loganathan Parthipan authored
82 Loganathan Parthipan <parthipan@hp.com>
d09772b Added my name to Authors list
Lorin Hochstein authored
83 Lorin Hochstein <lorin@isi.edu>
ffabb10 @usrleon changing Authors file
usrleon authored
84 Lvov Maxim <usrleon@gmail.com>
ca79470 @mdegerne Fix to nova-ajax-console-proxy to use the new syntax.
mdegerne authored
85 Mandell Degerness <mdegerne@gmail.com>
b77d146 @markmc Add me to Authors
markmc authored
86 Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
7854cf9 update authors file
Mark Washenberger authored
87 Mark Washenberger <mark.washenberger@rackspace.com>
f9cce74 Updated Authors and .mailmap
Masanori Itoh authored
88 Masanori Itoh <itoumsn@nttdata.co.jp>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
89 Matt Dietz <matt.dietz@rackspace.com>
7026927 fix call to nonexistant method to_global_ipv6.
Matthew Hooker authored
90 Matthew Hooker <matt@cloudscaling.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
91 Michael Gundlach <michael.gundlach@rackspace.com>
7a5b882 @novas0x2a Fix undefined glance_host in get_glance_client
novas0x2a authored
92 Mike Lundy <mike@pistoncloud.com>
6c4059f @mihgen Bugfix #780784. KeyError when creating custom image.
mihgen authored
93 Mike Scherbakov <mihgen@gmail.com>
f794139 Added Mohammed Naser to Authors file.
Dan Prince authored
94 Mohammed Naser <mnaser@vexxhost.com>
b437a98 @DragonDM add in xs-console worker and tests.
DragonDM authored
95 Monsyne Dragon <mdragon@rackspace.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
96 Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
600e397 @kazum Sort Authors
kazum authored
97 MORITA Kazutaka <morita.kazutaka@gmail.com>
5afd984 Add support for EBS volumes to the live migration feature.
Muneyuki Noguchi authored
98 Muneyuki Noguchi <noguchimn@nttdata.co.jp>
c2f5859 @sorenh Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
sorenh authored
99 Nachi Ueno <ueno.nachi@lab.ntt.co.jp>
841b022 @ironcamel Adding myself to Authors and .mailmap files.
ironcamel authored
100 Naveed Massjouni <naveedm9@gmail.com>
ca191de Proper Author section insertion (thx Eldar).
Nikolay Sokolov authored
101 Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com>
cd533e1 Added Author and tests
Nirmal Ranganathan authored
102 Nirmal Ranganathan <nirmal.ranganathan@rackspace.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
103 Paul Voccio <paul@openstack.org>
e16ac0d @jcannava Cleaned up text conflict.
jcannava authored
104 Renuka Apte <renuka.apte@citrix.com>
34d1022 @rcarrillocruz Added myself to ./Authors file
rcarrillocruz authored
105 Ricardo Carrillo Cruz <emaildericky@gmail.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
106 Rick Clark <rick@openstack.org>
cc906e4 @rconradharris Updating Authors
rconradharris authored
107 Rick Harris <rconradharris@gmail.com>
43a9cbf @sorenh Add Rob Kost to Authors.
sorenh authored
108 Rob Kost <kost@isi.edu>
588b399 @vishvananda Add Ryan Lane as well
vishvananda authored
109 Ryan Lane <rlane@wikimedia.org>
994f282 Add Ryan Lucio to Authors
Soren Hansen authored
110 Ryan Lucio <rlucio@internap.com>
f568d93 @ryu25ish Added a L2 network driver for bridge/vlan creation
ryu25ish authored
111 Ryu Ishimoto <ryu@midokura.jp>
301dd94 1) Merged from trunk
Salvatore Orlando authored
112 Salvatore Orlando <salvatore.orlando@eu.citrix.com>
1075639 @SandyWalsh added myself to Authors file. Enjoy spiders.
SandyWalsh authored
113 Sandy Walsh <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com>
c0d3b84 @sateesh-chodapuneedi * Took care of localization of strings
sateesh-chodapuneedi authored
114 Sateesh Chodapuneedi <sateesh.chodapuneedi@citrix.com>
ee14376 @smoser add self to authors
smoser authored
115 Scott Moser <smoser@ubuntu.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
116 Soren Hansen <soren.hansen@rackspace.com>
eed5460 @viraptor Allow db schema downgrades
viraptor authored
117 Stanislaw Pitucha <stanislaw.pitucha@hp.com>
0aeec37 @sreese25 Updated Authors
sreese25 authored
118 Stephanie Reese <reese.sm@gmail.com>
f783e8a @ttx Adding me in the Authors file
ttx authored
119 Thierry Carrez <thierry@openstack.org>
e36ebf3 @TimSimpsonR Added ability to detect import errors in list_notifier if one or more…
TimSimpsonR authored
120 Tim Simpson <tim.simpson@rackspace.com>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
121 Todd Willey <todd@ansolabs.com>
0ae0190 @tr3buchet added to Authors
tr3buchet authored
122 Trey Morris <trey.morris@rackspace.com>
79f3b15 Changed return code to 413 for metadata, personality and instance quo…
Troy Toman authored
123 Troy Toman <troy.toman@rackspace.com>
c2f5859 @sorenh Re-alphabetise Authors, move extra addressses into .mailmap.
sorenh authored
124 Tushar Patil <tushar.vitthal.patil@gmail.com>
bef4ae5 Fix lp:861160 -- newly created network has no uuid
Unmesh Gurjar authored
125 Unmesh Gurjar <unmesh.gurjar@vertex.co.in>
333ee7d @vashi Added myself to the authors file.
vashi authored
126 Vasiliy Shlykov <vash@vasiliyshlykov.org>
947203a Actually adding Authors file.
Rick Clark authored
127 Vishvananda Ishaya <vishvananda@gmail.com>
e16ac0d @jcannava Cleaned up text conflict.
jcannava authored
128 Vivek Y S <vivek.ys@gmail.com>
4ce5c65 @vpopovsk Author added
vpopovsk authored
129 Vladimir Popovski <vladimir@zadarastorage.com>
5bd57d7 added myself to Authors
William Wolf authored
130 William Wolf <throughnothing@gmail.com>
87d758b Fix RBDDriver in volume manager. discover_volume was raising exception.
Yoshiaki Tamura authored
131 Yoshiaki Tamura <yoshi@midokura.jp>
c4a8768 @annegentle Adding contributors and names
annegentle authored
132 Youcef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@eu.citrix.com>
a25f106 Handle pidfile exception for dnsmasq
Yun Shen authored
133 Yun Shen <Yun.Shen@hp.com>
57fbc3f @YorikSar Added myself to Authors file.
YorikSar authored
134 Yuriy Taraday <yorik.sar@gmail.com>
c4a8768 @annegentle Adding contributors and names
annegentle authored
135 Zhixue Wu <Zhixue.Wu@citrix.com>
eaf8385 @zedshaw Add myself to authors.
zedshaw authored
136 Zed Shaw <zedshaw@zedshaw.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.