Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
12 lines (11 sloc) 422 Bytes
Daniel Bergey <bergey@alum.mit.edu>
Jan Bracker <jan.bracker@googlemail.com>
Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Joel Burget <joel@khanacademy.org>
Deepak Jois <deepak.jois@gmail.com>
John Lato <jwlato@tsurucapital.com>
Jeffrey Rosenbluth <Jeffrey.Rosenbluth@gmail.com>
Michael Sloan <mgsloan@gmail.com>
Dominic Steinitz <dominic@steinitz.org>
Ryan Yates <ryates@cs.rochester.edu>
Brent Yorgey <byorgey@gmail.com>