Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 41 lines (36 sloc) 1.344 kb
dac2552 Updates.
Owen Taylor authored
1 Below are just a few of the people who have contributed
2 to GLib. Please don't mail these people about problems you
3 have with GTK+; see the README file for information about
4 filing bugs and submitting patches.
16b83a9 Tim Janik version bump to 1.1.1, binary age 1, interface age 0. updates. updates.
tim-janik authored
5
dac2552 Updates.
Owen Taylor authored
6 GLib-2.0 Team
7 -------------
8 Hans Breuer <hans@breuer.org>
3ca25a1 Updates
Matthias Clasen authored
9 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
dac2552 Updates.
Owen Taylor authored
10 Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
11 Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
12 Havoc Pennington <hp@redhat.com>
13 Ron Steinke <rsteinke@w-link.net>
14 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
98e22e2 seppide Changed my e-mail address. Removed my e-mail address.
seppide authored
15 Sebastian Wilhelmi <seppi@seppi.de>
16b83a9 Tim Janik version bump to 1.1.1, binary age 1, interface age 0. updates. updates.
tim-janik authored
16
dac2552 Updates.
Owen Taylor authored
17 GLib-1.2 Team
18 -------------
a66533d Increment version to 1.2.0.
Shawn Amundson authored
19 Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gimp.org>
20 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
21 Raja R Harinath <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
22 Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
23 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
24 Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
25 Paolo Molaro <lupus@debian.org>
26 Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
27 Manish Singh <yosh@gimp.org>
28 Owen Taylor <otaylor@gtk.org>
29 Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>
65dda09 Released GLib 1.1.1
PDT 1998 Shawn T. Amundson authored
30
95aff22 New files to implement the Mersenne Twister Pseudo Random Number
Sebastian Wilhelmi authored
31 The random number generator "Mersenne Twister", which is used by GLib,
87c7aeb Tim Janik 18:36. incorporated proposed cleanups from gtk-devel-list.
tim-janik authored
32 was developed and originally coded by:
95aff22 New files to implement the Mersenne Twister Pseudo Random Number
Sebastian Wilhelmi authored
33 Makoto Matsumoto <matumoto@math.keio.ac.jp>
34 Takuji Nishimura <nisimura@math.keio.ac.jp>
87c7aeb Tim Janik 18:36. incorporated proposed cleanups from gtk-devel-list.
tim-janik authored
35
dac2552 Updates.
Owen Taylor authored
36 Original Authors
37 ----------------
38 Peter Mattis <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
39 Spencer Kimball <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
40 Josh MacDonald <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.