Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

31 lines (26 sloc) 1.005 kB
Original Authors
----------------
Peter Mattis <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Spencer Kimball <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Josh MacDonald <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>
Please do not mail the original authors asking questions about this
version of GLib.
GLib Team
---------
Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gimp.org>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Raja R Harinath <harinath@cs.umn.edu>
Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
Paolo Molaro <lupus@debian.org>
Havoc Pennington <hp@pobox.com>
Manish Singh <yosh@gimp.org>
Owen Taylor <otaylor@gtk.org>
Sebastian Wilhelmi <wilhelmi@ira.uka.de>
The random number generator "Mersenne Twister", which is used by GLib,
was developed and originally coded by:
Makoto Matsumoto <matumoto@math.keio.ac.jp>
Takuji Nishimura <nisimura@math.keio.ac.jp>
There are also many others who have contributed patches and fixes;
we thank them, for helping us in advancing GLIB.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.