Block or report user

Report or block dingzeyuli

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@chongyangma
Chongyang Ma chongyangma
This is my personal github account.

Snap Inc. Los Angeles

@odedstein
Oded Stein odedstein

Columbia University New York

@dut09
Tao Du dut09

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge

@mmp
Matt Pharr mmp

San Francisco, CA

@aselle
Andrew Selle aselle
Currently working on @tensorflow at @google. Previously physical simulation, movie making, etc. at @wdas, @lucasfilm, and Stanford.

Google Mountain View, CA, USA

@gpeyre
Gabriel Peyré gpeyre
CNRS senior researcher in the DMA, Ecole Normale Supérieure

CNRS Paris

@1iyiwei
Li-Yi Wei 1iyiwei
A solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

Dragoniac 松林廢堡

@gongminmin
Minmin Gong gongminmin

Microsoft Redmond, WA, US

@mkeeter
Matt Keeter mkeeter

@Formlabs Cambridge, MA

@danielepanozzo
Daniele Panozzo danielepanozzo

New York University New York, USA

@wjakob
Wenzel Jakob wjakob
Assistant professor leading EPFL's Realistic Graphics Lab. My research involves creating images that reproduce the visual complexity of the tangible world.

EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland

@mandli
Kyle Mandli mandli

Columbia University New York, NY

@alecjacobson
Alec Jacobson alecjacobson
Assistant Professor of Computer Science at University of Toronto

University of Toronto Toronto