15 lines (10 sloc) 876 Bytes

⚠ This document only reflects the team at the time of the original release in February 2013. For a more detailed and up to date list of the many individuals that contributed to the design and development of Discourse since then, please refer to the official Discourse website. For a list of people who have contributed to the codebase, see GitHub's list of contributors.

The Core Discourse Team

Special Thanks To

  • Nick Sahler - Intern
  • Ryan Mudryk - CSS and HTML design implementation
  • Don Petersen - Developer, installation scripts