Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

605 lines (593 sloc) 21.355 kb
Django was originally created in late 2003 at World Online, the Web division
of the Lawrence Journal-World newspaper in Lawrence, Kansas.
The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* Adrian Holovaty
* Simon Willison
* Jacob Kaplan-Moss
* Wilson Miner
* Malcolm Tredinnick
* Georg "Hugo" Bauer
* Luke Plant
* Russell Keith-Magee
* Robert Wittams
* Gary Wilson
* Brian Rosner
* Justin Bronn
* Karen Tracey
* Jannis Leidel
* James Tauber
* Alex Gaynor
* Andrew Godwin
* Carl Meyer
* Ramiro Morales
* Chris Beaven
* Honza Král
* Idan Gazit
* Paul McMillan
* Julien Phalip
* Aymeric Augustin
* Claude Paroz
* Anssi Kääriäinen
* Florian Apolloner
* Jeremy Dunck
* Bryan Veloso
* Preston Holmes
More information on the main contributors to Django can be found in
docs/internals/committers.txt.
And here is an inevitably incomplete list of MUCH-APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS --
people who have submitted patches, reported bugs, added translations, helped
answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Chris Adams
Mathieu Agopian <mathieu.agopian@gmail.com>
ajs <adi@sieker.info>
alang@bright-green.com
A S Alam <aalam@users.sf.net>
Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
Marty Alchin <gulopine@gamemusic.org>
Ahmad Alhashemi <trans@ahmadh.com>
Ahmad Al-Ibrahim
Antoni Aloy
Daniel Alves Barbosa de Oliveira Vaz <danielvaz@gmail.com>
AgarFu <heaven@croasanaso.sytes.net>
James Aylett
Dagur Páll Ammendrup <dagurp@gmail.com>
Collin Anderson <cmawebsite@gmail.com>
Jeff Anderson <jefferya@programmerq.net>
Marian Andre <django@andre.sk>
Andreas
Victor Andrée
andy@jadedplanet.net
Fabrice Aneche <akh@nobugware.com>
ant9000@netwise.it
arien <regexbot@gmail.com>
David Ascher <http://ascher.ca/>
atlithorn <atlithorn@gmail.com>
Jökull Sólberg Auðunsson <jokullsolberg@gmail.com>
Arthur <avandorp@gmail.com>
av0000@mail.ru
David Avsajanishvili <avsd05@gmail.com>
Mike Axiak <axiak@mit.edu>
Niran Babalola <niran@niran.org>
Vitaly Babiy <vbabiy86@gmail.com>
Morten Bagai <m@bagai.com>
Jeff Balogh <jbalogh@mozilla.com>
Mikaël Barbero <mikael.barbero nospam at nospam free.fr>
Randy Barlow <randy@electronsweatshop.com>
Scott Barr <scott@divisionbyzero.com.au>
Jiri Barton
Ned Batchelder <http://www.nedbatchelder.com/>
batiste@dosimple.ch
Batman
Brian Beck <http://blog.brianbeck.com/>
Shannon -jj Behrens <http://jjinux.blogspot.com/>
Esdras Beleza <linux@esdrasbeleza.com>
Chris Bennett <chrisrbennett@yahoo.com>
James Bennett
Danilo Bargen
Shai Berger <shai@platonix.com>
Julian Bez
Arvis Bickovskis <viestards.lists@gmail.com>
Natalia Bidart <nataliabidart@gmail.com>
Mark Biggers <biggers@utsl.com>
Paul Bissex <http://e-scribe.com/>
Simon Blanchard
David Blewett <david@dawninglight.net>
Matt Boersma <matt@sprout.org>
Artem Gnilov <boobsd@gmail.com>
Matías Bordese
Nate Bragg <jonathan.bragg@alum.rpi.edu>
Sean Brant
Andrew Brehaut <http://brehaut.net/blog>
David Brenneman <http://davidbrenneman.com>
Anthony Briggs <anthony.briggs@gmail.com>
Orne Brocaar <http://brocaar.com/>
brut.alll@gmail.com
bthomas
btoll@bestweb.net
Jonathan Buchanan <jonathan.buchanan@gmail.com>
Keith Bussell <kbussell@gmail.com>
C8E
Chris Cahoon <chris.cahoon@gmail.com>
Juan Manuel Caicedo <juan.manuel.caicedo@gmail.com>
Trevor Caira <trevor@caira.com>
Brett Cannon <brett@python.org>
Ricardo Javier Cárdenes Medina <ricardo.cardenes@gmail.com>
Jeremy Carbaugh <jcarbaugh@gmail.com>
Graham Carlyle <graham.carlyle@maplecroft.net>
Antonio Cavedoni <http://cavedoni.com/>
cedric@terramater.net
Chris Chamberlin <dja@cdc.msbx.net>
Amit Chakradeo <http://amit.chakradeo.net/>
ChaosKCW
Simon Charette <charette.s@gmail.com>
Kowito Charoenratchatabhan <kowito@felspar.com>
Sengtha Chay <sengtha@e-khmer.com>
ivan.chelubeev@gmail.com
Bryan Chow <bryan at verdjn dot com>
Tom Christie <tom@tomchristie.com>
Antonis Christofides <anthony@itia.ntua.gr>
Michal Chruszcz <troll@pld-linux.org>
Can Burak Çilingir <canburak@cs.bilgi.edu.tr>
Ian Clelland <clelland@gmail.com>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Russell Cloran <russell@rucus.net>
colin@owlfish.com
crankycoder@gmail.com
Paul Collier <paul@paul-collier.com>
Robert Coup
Pete Crosier <pete.crosier@gmail.com>
Matt Croydon <http://www.postneo.com/>
Jure Cuhalev <gandalf@owca.info>
Leah Culver <leah.culver@gmail.com>
Raúl Cumplido <raulcumplido@gmail.com>
flavio.curella@gmail.com
John D'Agostino <john.dagostino@gmail.com>
dackze+django@gmail.com
Jim Dalton <jim.dalton@gmail.com>
Mihai Damian <yang_damian@yahoo.com>
David Danier <david.danier@team23.de>
Dirk Datzert <dummy@habmalnefrage.de>
Jonathan Daugherty (cygnus) <http://www.cprogrammer.org/>
dave@thebarproject.com
david@kazserve.org
Jason Davies (Esaj) <http://www.jasondavies.com/>
Richard Davies <richard.davies@elastichosts.com>
Alex Dedul
Matt Dennenbaum
deric@monowerks.com
Max Derkachev <mderk@yandex.ru>
Rajesh Dhawan <rajesh.dhawan@gmail.com>
Sander Dijkhuis <sander.dijkhuis@gmail.com>
Jordan Dimov <s3x3y1@gmail.com>
Riccardo Di Virgilio
Nebojša Dorđević
dne@mayonnaise.net
dready <wil@mojipage.com>
Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
Daniel Duan <DaNmarner@gmail.com>
Andrew Durdin <adurdin@gmail.com>
dusk@woofle.net
Andy Dustman <farcepest@gmail.com>
Alexander Dutton <dev@alexdutton.co.uk>
J. Clifford Dyer <jcd@sdf.lonestar.org>
Clint Ecker
Nick Efford <nick@efford.org>
eibaan@gmail.com
David Eklund
Julia Elman
enlight
Enrico <rico.bl@gmail.com>
A. Murat Eren <meren@pardus.org.tr>
Ludvig Ericson <ludvig.ericson@gmail.com>
eriks@win.tue.nl
Tomáš Ehrlich <tomas.ehrlich@gmail.com>
Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
Bernhard Essl <me@bernhardessl.com>
Dan Fairs <dan@fezconsulting.com>
Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
Szilveszter Farkas <szilveszter.farkas@gmail.com>
Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
favo@exoweb.net
fdr <drfarina@gmail.com>
Dmitri Fedortchenko <zeraien@gmail.com>
Jonathan Feignberg <jdf@pobox.com>
Liang Feng <hutuworm@gmail.com>
Bill Fenner <fenner@gmail.com>
Stefane Fermgier <sf@fermigier.com>
J. Pablo Fernandez <pupeno@pupeno.com>
Maciej Fijalkowski
Ben Firshman <ben@firshman.co.uk>
Matthew Flanagan <http://wadofstuff.blogspot.com>
Eric Floehr <eric@intellovations.com>
Eric Florenzano <floguy@gmail.com>
Vincent Foley <vfoleybourgon@yahoo.ca>
Alcides Fonseca
Rudolph Froger <rfroger@estrate.nl>
Jorge Gajon <gajon@gajon.org>
gandalf@owca.info
Marc Garcia <marc.garcia@accopensys.com>
Andy Gayton <andy-django@thecablelounge.com>
geber@datacollect.com
Jeffrey Gelens <jeffrey@gelens.org>
Baishampayan Ghose
Joshua Ginsberg <jag@flowtheory.net>
Dimitris Glezos <dimitris@glezos.com>
glin@seznam.cz
martin.glueck@gmail.com
Ben Godfrey <http://aftnn.org>
GomoX <gomo@datafull.com>
Guilherme Mesquita Gondim <semente@taurinus.org>
Mario Gonzalez <gonzalemario@gmail.com>
David Gouldin <dgouldin@gmail.com>
pradeep.gowda@gmail.com
Collin Grady <collin@collingrady.com>
Gabriel Grant <g@briel.ca>
Daniel Greenfeld
Simon Greenhill <dev@simon.net.nz>
Owen Griffiths
Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
Janos Guljas
Thomas Güttler <hv@tbz-pariv.de>
Horst Gutmann <zerok@zerokspot.com>
Antti Haapala <antti@industrialwebandmagic.com>
Scot Hacker <shacker@birdhouse.org>
dAniel hAhler
hambaloney
Will Hardy <django@willhardy.com.au>
Brian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
Brant Harris
Ronny Haryanto <http://ronny.haryan.to/>
Hawkeye
Kent Hauser <kent@khauser.net>
Joe Heck <http://www.rhonabwy.com/wp/>
Joel Heenan <joelh-django@planetjoel.com>
Mikko Hellsing <mikko@sorl.net>
Sebastian Hillig <sebastian.hillig@gmail.com>
hipertracker@gmail.com
Deryck Hodge <http://www.devurandom.org/>
Brett Hoerner <bretthoerner@bretthoerner.com>
Justin Myles Holmes <justin@slashrootcafe.com>
Eric Holscher <http://ericholscher.com>
Ian Holsman <http://feh.holsman.net/>
Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
Sung-Jin Hong <serialx.net@gmail.com>
Leo "hylje" Honkanen <sealage@gmail.com>
Matt Hoskins <skaffenuk@googlemail.com>
Tareque Hossain <http://www.codexn.com>
Richard House <Richard.House@i-logue.com>
Robert Rock Howard <http://djangomojo.com/>
John Huddleston <huddlej@wwu.edu>
Rob Hudson <http://rob.cogit8.org/>
Jason Huggins <http://www.jrandolph.com/blog/>
Jeff Hui <jeffkhui@gmail.com>
Gabriel Hurley <gabriel@strikeawe.com>
Hyun Mi Ae
Ibon <ibonso@gmail.com>
Tom Insam
Baurzhan Ismagulov <ibr@radix50.net>
Stephan Jaekel <steph@rdev.info>
james_027@yahoo.com
jcrasta@gmail.com
jdetaeye
Dmitry Jemerov <intelliyole@gmail.com>
jhenry <jhenry@theonion.com>
john@calixto.net
Zak Johnson <zakj@nox.cx>
Nis Jørgensen <nis@superlativ.dk>
Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
jpellerin@gmail.com
junzhang.jn@gmail.com
Xia Kai <http://blog.xiaket.org/>
Antti Kaihola <http://djangopeople.net/akaihola/>
Peter van Kampen
Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>
Nagy Károly <charlie@rendszergazda.com>
George Karpenkov <george@metaworld.ru>
Erik Karulf <erik@karulf.com>
Ben Dean Kawamura <ben.dean.kawamura@gmail.com>
Ian G. Kelly <ian.g.kelly@gmail.com>
Niall Kelly <duke.sam.vimes@gmail.com>
Ryan Kelly <ryan@rfk.id.au>
Thomas Kerpe <thomas@kerpe.net>
Wiley Kestner <wiley.kestner@gmail.com>
Ossama M. Khayat <okhayat@yahoo.com>
Ben Khoo <khoobks@westnet.com.au>
Garth Kidd <http://www.deadlybloodyserious.com/>
kilian <kilian.cavalotti@lip6.fr>
Sune Kirkeby <http://ibofobi.dk/>
Bastian Kleineidam <calvin@debian.org>
Cameron Knight (ckknight)
Nena Kojadin <nena@kiberpipa.org>
Igor Kolar <ike@email.si>
Tomáš Kopeček <permonik@m6.cz>
Gasper Koren
Mikhail Korobov <kmike84@googlemail.com>
Martin Kosír <martin@martinkosir.net>
Arthur Koziel <http://arthurkoziel.com>
Meir Kriheli <http://mksoft.co.il/>
Bruce Kroeze <http://coderseye.com/>
krzysiek.pawlik@silvermedia.pl
Joseph Kocherhans
konrad@gwu.edu
knox <christobzr@gmail.com>
David Krauth
Kevin Kubasik <kevin@kubasik.net>
kurtiss@meetro.com
Denis Kuzmichyov <kuzmichyov@gmail.com>
Panos Laganakos <panos.laganakos@gmail.com>
Nick Lane <nick.lane.au@gmail.com>
Stuart Langridge <http://www.kryogenix.org/>
Paul Lanier <planier@google.com>
David Larlet <http://david.larlet.fr>
Nicolas Lara <nicolaslara@gmail.com>
Nicola Larosa <nico@teknico.net>
Finn Gruwier Larsen <finn@gruwier.dk>
Lau Bech Lauritzen
Rune Rønde Laursen <runerl@skjoldhoej.dk>
Mark Lavin <markdlavin@gmail.com>
Eugene Lazutkin <http://lazutkin.com/blog/>
lcordier@point45.com
Jeong-Min Lee <falsetru@gmail.com>
Tai Lee <real.human@mrmachine.net>
Adrien Lemaire <lemaire.adrien@gmail.com>
Christopher Lenz <http://www.cmlenz.net/>
lerouxb@gmail.com
Piotr Lewandowski <piotr.lewandowski@gmail.com>
Charlie Leifer <coleifer@gmail.com>
Justin Lilly <justinlilly@gmail.com>
Waylan Limberg <waylan@gmail.com>
limodou
Philip Lindborg <philip.lindborg@gmail.com>
Simon Litchfield <simon@quo.com.au>
Daniel Lindsley <daniel@toastdriven.com>
Trey Long <trey@ktrl.com>
Laurent Luce <http://www.laurentluce.com>
Martin Mahner <http://www.mahner.org/>
Matt McClanahan <http://mmcc.cx/>
Stanislaus Madueke
Yann Malet
Frantisek Malina <vizualbod@vizualbod.com>
Mike Malone <mjmalone@gmail.com>
Martin Maney <http://www.chipy.org/Martin_Maney>
Michael Manfre <mmanfre@gmail.com>
masonsimon+django@gmail.com
Manuzhai
Petr Marhoun <petr.marhoun@gmail.com>
Petar Marić <http://www.petarmaric.com/>
Nuno Mariz <nmariz@gmail.com>
mark@junklight.com
Orestis Markou <orestis@orestis.gr>
Andrés Torres Marroquín <andres.torres.marroquin@gmail.com>
Takashi Matsuo <matsuo.takashi@gmail.com>
Zlatko Mašek <zlatko.masek@gmail.com>
Yasushi Masuda <whosaysni@gmail.com>
mattycakes@gmail.com
Glenn Maynard <glenn@zewt.org>
Jason McBrayer <http://www.carcosa.net/jason/>
Kevin McConnell <kevin.mcconnell@gmail.com>
mccutchen@gmail.com
michael.mcewan@gmail.com
Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net>
Tobias McNulty <http://www.caktusgroup.com/blog>
Andrews Medina <andrewsmedina@gmail.com>
Zain Memon
Christian Metts
michal@plovarna.cz
Slawek Mikula <slawek dot mikula at gmail dot com>
Katie Miller <katie@sub50.com>
Shawn Milochik <shawn@milochik.com>
mitakummaa@gmail.com
Taylor Mitchell <taylor.mitchell@gmail.com>
mmarshall
Andreas Mock <andreas.mock@web.de>
Reza Mohammadi <reza@zeerak.ir>
Aljosa Mohorovic <aljosa.mohorovic@gmail.com>
Eric Moritz <http://eric.themoritzfamily.com/>
msaelices <msaelices@gmail.com>
Gregor Müllegger <gregor@muellegger.de>
Robin Munn <http://www.geekforgod.com/>
James Murty
msundstr
Robert Myers <myer0052@gmail.com>
Aaron T. Myers <atmyers@gmail.com>
Alexander Myodov <alex@myodov.com>
Doug Napoleone <doug@dougma.com>
Gopal Narayanan <gopastro@gmail.com>
Fraser Nevett <mail@nevett.org>
Sam Newman <http://www.magpiebrain.com/>
Ryan Niemeyer <https://profiles.google.com/ryan.niemeyer/about>
Filip Noetzel <http://filip.noetzel.co.uk/>
Afonso Fernández Nogueira <fonzzo.django@gmail.com>
Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@google.com>
Todd O'Bryan <toddobryan@mac.com>
Alex Ogier <alex.ogier@gmail.com>
Selwin Ong <selwin@ui.co.id>
Gerardo Orozco <gerardo.orozco.mosqueda@gmail.com>
Christian Oudard <christian.oudard@gmail.com>
oggie rob <oz.robharvey@gmail.com>
oggy <ognjen.maric@gmail.com>
Jens Page
Jay Parlar <parlar@gmail.com>
Carlos Eduardo de Paula <carlosedp@gmail.com>
John Paulett <john@paulett.org>
pavithran s <pavithran.s@gmail.com>
Barry Pederson <bp@barryp.org>
Andreas Pelme <andreas@pelme.se>
permonik@mesias.brnonet.cz
peter@mymart.com
pgross@thoughtworks.com
phaedo <http://phaedo.cx/>
phil@produxion.net
phil.h.smith@gmail.com
Gustavo Picon
Travis Pinney
Michael Placentra II <someone@michaelplacentra2.net>
plisk
Daniel Poelzleithner <http://poelzi.org/>
Dan Poirier <poirier@pobox.com>
polpak@yahoo.com
Ross Poulton <ross@rossp.org>
Mihai Preda <mihai_preda@yahoo.com>
Daniele Procida <daniele@vurt.org>
Matthias Pronk <django@masida.nl>
Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki.pulliainen@gmail.com>
Thejaswi Puthraya <thejaswi.puthraya@gmail.com>
Johann Queuniet <johann.queuniet@adh.naellia.eu>
Jan Rademaker
Michael Radziej <mir@noris.de>
Laurent Rahuel <laurent.rahuel@gmail.com>
Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com>
Luciano Ramalho
Amit Ramon <amit.ramon@gmail.com>
Philippe Raoult <philippe.raoult@n2nsoft.com>
Massimiliano Ravelli <massimiliano.ravelli@gmail.com>
Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
Lee Reilly <lee@leereilly.net>
Łukasz Rekucki <lrekucki@gmail.com>
remco@diji.biz
Marc Remolt <m.remolt@webmasters.de>
Bruno Renié <buburno@gmail.com>
David Reynolds <david@reynoldsfamily.org.uk>
rhettg@gmail.com
ricardojbarrios@gmail.com
Mike Richardson
Matt Riggott
Alex Robbins <alexander.j.robbins@gmail.com>
Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
Armin Ronacher
Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
Rozza <ross.lawley@gmail.com>
Audrey Roy <http://audreymroy.com/>
Oliver Rutherfurd <http://rutherfurd.net/>
ryankanno
Gonzalo Saavedra <gonzalosaavedra@gmail.com>
Manuel Saelices <msaelices@yaco.es>
Ivan Sagalaev (Maniac) <http://www.softwaremaniacs.org/>
Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
Bartolome Sanchez Salado <i42sasab@uco.es>
Kadesarin Sanjek
Tim Saylor <tim.saylor@gmail.com>
Massimo Scamarcia <massimo.scamarcia@gmail.com>
Paulo Scardine <paulo@scardine.com.br>
David Schein
Bernd Schlapsi
schwank@gmail.com
scott@staplefish.com
Ilya Semenov <semenov@inetss.com>
Aleksandra Sendecka <asendecka@hauru.eu>
serbaut@gmail.com
John Shaffer <jshaffer2112@gmail.com>
Pete Shinners <pete@shinners.org>
Leo Shklovskii
jason.sidabras@gmail.com
Mikołaj Siedlarek <mikolaj.siedlarek@gmail.com>
Brenton Simpson <http://theillustratedlife.com>
Jozko Skrablin <jozko.skrablin@gmail.com>
Ben Slavin <benjamin.slavin@gmail.com>
sloonz <simon.lipp@insa-lyon.fr>
Paul Smith <blinkylights23@gmail.com>
Steven L. Smith (fvox13) <steven@stevenlsmith.com>
Warren Smith <warren@wandrsmith.net>
smurf@smurf.noris.de
Vsevolod Solovyov
George Song <george@damacy.net>
sopel
Leo Soto <leo.soto@gmail.com>
Wiliam Alves de Souza <wiliamsouza83@gmail.com>
Don Spaulding <donspauldingii@gmail.com>
Calvin Spealman <ironfroggy@gmail.com>
Dane Springmeyer
Bjørn Stabell <bjorn@exoweb.net>
Georgi Stanojevski <glisha@gmail.com>
starrynight <cmorgh@gmail.com>
Vasiliy Stavenko <stavenko@gmail.com>
Thomas Steinacher <http://www.eggdrop.ch/>
Johan C. Stöver <johan@nilling.nl>
Nowell Strite <http://nowell.strite.org/>
Thomas Stromberg <tstromberg@google.com>
Ben Sturmfels <ben@sturm.com.au>
Travis Swicegood <travis@domain51.com>
Pascal Varet
SuperJared
Radek Švarz <http://www.svarz.cz/translate/>
Swaroop C H <http://www.swaroopch.info>
Aaron Swartz <http://www.aaronsw.com/>
Ville Säävuori <http://www.unessa.net/>
Mart Sõmermaa <http://mrts.pri.ee/>
Marc Tamlyn
Christian Tanzer <tanzer@swing.co.at>
Tyler Tarabula <tyler.tarabula@gmail.com>
Tyson Tate <tyson@fallingbullets.com>
Aryeh Leib Taurog <http://www.aryehleib.com/>
Frank Tegtmeyer <fte@fte.to>
Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Terry Huang <terryh.tp@gmail.com>
Travis Terry <tdterry7@gmail.com>
thebjorn <bp@datakortet.no>
Lowe Thiderman <lowe.thiderman@gmail.com>
Zach Thompson <zthompson47@gmail.com>
Michael Thornhill <michael.thornhill@gmail.com>
Deepak Thukral <deep.thukral@gmail.com>
tibimicu@gmx.net
tobias@neuyork.de
Tom Tobin
Joe Topjian <http://joe.terrarum.net/geek/code/python/django/>
torne-django@wolfpuppy.org.uk
Jeff Triplett <jeff.triplett@gmail.com>
tstromberg@google.com
Makoto Tsuyuki <mtsuyuki@gmail.com>
tt@gurgle.no
David Tulig <david.tulig@gmail.com>
Justine Tunney <jtunney@lobstertech.com>
Amit Upadhyay <http://www.amitu.com/blog/>
Adam Vandenberg
Geert Vanderkelen
Vasil Vangelovski
I.S. van Oostveen <v.oostveen@idca.nl>
viestards.lists@gmail.com
George Vilches <gav@thataddress.com>
Vlado <vlado@labath.org>
Zachary Voase <zacharyvoase@gmail.com>
Marijn Vriens <marijn@metronomo.cl>
Milton Waddams
Chris Wagner <cw264701@ohio.edu>
Rick Wagner <rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu>
wam-djangobug@wamber.net
Wang Chun <wangchun@exoweb.net>
Filip Wasilewski <filip.wasilewski@gmail.com>
Dan Watson <http://danwatson.net/>
Joel Watts <joel@joelwatts.com>
Lakin Wecker <lakin@structuredabstraction.com>
Chris Wesseling <Chris.Wesseling@cwi.nl>
Benjamin Wohlwend <piquadrat@gmail.com>
James Wheare <django@sparemint.com>
Mike Wiacek <mjwiacek@google.com>
Frank Wierzbicki
charly.wilhelm@gmail.com
Simon Williams
Derek Willis <http://blog.thescoop.org/>
Rachel Willmer <http://www.willmer.com/kb/>
Jakub Wilk <ubanus@users.sf.net>
Jakub Wiśniowski <restless.being@gmail.com>
Maciej Wiśniowski <pigletto@gmail.com>
wojtek
Marcin Wróbel
Jason Yan <tailofthesun@gmail.com>
Lars Yencken <lars.yencken@gmail.com>
ye7cakf02@sneakemail.com
ymasuda@ethercube.com
Jesse Young <adunar@gmail.com>
Mykola Zamkovoi <nickzam@gmail.com>
zegor
Gasper Zejn <zejn@kiberpipa.org>
Jarek Zgoda <jarek.zgoda@gmail.com>
Cheng Zhang
A big THANK YOU goes to:
Rob Curley and Ralph Gage for letting us open-source Django.
Frank Wiles for making excellent arguments for open-sourcing, and for
his sage sysadmin advice.
Ian Bicking for convincing Adrian to ditch code generation.
Mark Pilgrim for diveintopython.org. (RIP!)
Guido van Rossum for creating Python.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.