Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Corrected some alphabetization and dupe issues in the AUTHORS file

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@13586 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit 05f5217551f203711c7c00d509d8554d8829fee8 1 parent db04b24
@freakboy3742 freakboy3742 authored
Showing with 10 additions and 13 deletions.
  1. +10 −13 AUTHORS
View
23 AUTHORS
@@ -29,7 +29,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
ajs <adi@sieker.info>
alang@bright-green.com
- Alcides Fonseca
Andi Albrecht <albrecht.andi@gmail.com>
Marty Alchin <gulopine@gamemusic.org>
Ahmad Alhashemi <trans@ahmadh.com>
@@ -39,7 +38,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
AgarFu <heaven@croasanaso.sytes.net>
Dagur Páll Ammendrup <dagurp@gmail.com>
Collin Anderson <cmawebsite@gmail.com>
- Nicolas Lara <nicolaslara@gmail.com>
Jeff Anderson <jefferya@programmerq.net>
Marian Andre <django@andre.sk>
Andreas
@@ -85,19 +83,19 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Sean Brant
Andrew Brehaut <http://brehaut.net/blog>
brut.alll@gmail.com
+ bthomas
btoll@bestweb.net
Jonathan Buchanan <jonathan.buchanan@gmail.com>
Keith Bussell <kbussell@gmail.com>
+ C8E
Chris Cahoon <chris.cahoon@gmail.com>
Juan Manuel Caicedo <juan.manuel.caicedo@gmail.com>
Trevor Caira <trevor@caira.com>
Brett Cannon <brett@python.org>
Ricardo Javier Cárdenes Medina <ricardo.cardenes@gmail.com>
Jeremy Carbaugh <jcarbaugh@gmail.com>
- Carl Meyer <carl@dirtcircle.com>
Graham Carlyle <graham.carlyle@maplecroft.net>
Antonio Cavedoni <http://cavedoni.com/>
- C8E
cedric@terramater.net
Chris Chamberlin <dja@cdc.msbx.net>
Amit Chakradeo <http://amit.chakradeo.net/>
@@ -137,6 +135,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Rajesh Dhawan <rajesh.dhawan@gmail.com>
Sander Dijkhuis <sander.dijkhuis@gmail.com>
Jordan Dimov <s3x3y1@gmail.com>
+ Nebojša Dorđević
dne@mayonnaise.net
dready <wil@mojipage.com>
Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
@@ -167,7 +166,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Liang Feng <hutuworm@gmail.com>
Bill Fenner <fenner@gmail.com>
Stefane Fermgier <sf@fermigier.com>
- Afonso Fernández Nogueira <fonzzo.django@gmail.com>
J. Pablo Fernandez <pupeno@pupeno.com>
Maciej Fijalkowski
Ben Firshman <ben@firshman.co.uk>
@@ -175,6 +173,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Eric Floehr <eric@intellovations.com>
Eric Florenzano <floguy@gmail.com>
Vincent Foley <vfoleybourgon@yahoo.ca>
+ Alcides Fonseca
Rudolph Froger <rfroger@estrate.nl>
Jorge Gajon <gajon@gajon.org>
gandalf@owca.info
@@ -278,11 +277,11 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
kurtiss@meetro.com
Denis Kuzmichyov <kuzmichyov@gmail.com>
Panos Laganakos <panos.laganakos@gmail.com>
- Lakin Wecker <lakin@structuredabstraction.com>
Nick Lane <nick.lane.au@gmail.com>
Stuart Langridge <http://www.kryogenix.org/>
Paul Lanier <planier@google.com>
David Larlet <http://david.larlet.fr>
+ Nicolas Lara <nicolaslara@gmail.com>
Nicola Larosa <nico@teknico.net>
Finn Gruwier Larsen <finn@gruwier.dk>
Lau Bech Lauritzen
@@ -303,7 +302,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Simon Litchfield <simon@quo.com.au>
Daniel Lindsley <polarcowz@gmail.com>
Trey Long <trey@ktrl.com>
- msaelices <msaelices@gmail.com>
Martin Mahner <http://www.mahner.org/>
Matt McClanahan <http://mmcc.cx/>
Stanislaus Madueke
@@ -321,14 +319,16 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Takashi Matsuo <matsuo.takashi@gmail.com>
Yasushi Masuda <whosaysni@gmail.com>
mattycakes@gmail.com
+ Glenn Maynard <glenn@zewt.org>
Jason McBrayer <http://www.carcosa.net/jason/>
Kevin McConnell <kevin.mcconnell@gmail.com>
mccutchen@gmail.com
+ michael.mcewan@gmail.com
Paul McLanahan <paul@mclanahan.net>
Tobias McNulty <http://www.caktusgroup.com/blog>
Zain Memon
Christian Metts
- michael.mcewan@gmail.com
+ Carl Meyer <carl@dirtcircle.com>
michal@plovarna.cz
Slawek Mikula <slawek dot mikula at gmail dot com>
mitakummaa@gmail.com
@@ -338,6 +338,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Aljosa Mohorovic <aljosa.mohorovic@gmail.com>
Ramiro Morales <rm0@gmx.net>
Eric Moritz <http://eric.themoritzfamily.com/>
+ msaelices <msaelices@gmail.com>
Gregor Müllegger <gregor@muellegger.de>
Robin Munn <http://www.geekforgod.com/>
James Murty
@@ -345,7 +346,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Robert Myers <myer0052@gmail.com>
Aaron T. Myers <atmyers@gmail.com>
Alexander Myodov <alex@myodov.com>
- Nebojša Dorđević
Doug Napoleone <doug@dougma.com>
Gopal Narayanan <gopastro@gmail.com>
Fraser Nevett <mail@nevett.org>
@@ -373,7 +373,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
phil.h.smith@gmail.com
Gustavo Picon
Michael Placentra II <someone@michaelplacentra2.net>
- Luke Plant <http://lukeplant.me.uk/>
plisk
Daniel Poelzleithner <http://poelzi.org/>
polpak@yahoo.com
@@ -404,7 +403,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
Armin Ronacher
Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
- Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
Rozza <ross.lawley@gmail.com>
Oliver Rutherfurd <http://rutherfurd.net/>
ryankanno
@@ -492,6 +490,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Filip Wasilewski <filip.wasilewski@gmail.com>
Dan Watson <http://theidioteque.net/>
Joel Watts <joel@joelwatts.com>
+ Lakin Wecker <lakin@structuredabstraction.com>
Chris Wesseling <Chris.Wesseling@cwi.nl>
James Wheare <django@sparemint.com>
Mike Wiacek <mjwiacek@google.com>
@@ -513,8 +512,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gasper Zejn <zejn@kiberpipa.org>
Jarek Zgoda <jarek.zgoda@gmail.com>
Cheng Zhang
- Glenn Maynard <glenn@zewt.org>
- bthomas
A big THANK YOU goes to:
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.