Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Merge pull request #1498 from evildmp/add-myself

Added Daniele Procida to the committers list.
  • Loading branch information...
commit 17fb5768e0d5442ddef1ad0b0eefb2f5c6be1319 2 parents d3ed15b + 082b063
@evildmp evildmp authored
Showing with 15 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
  2. +14 −0 docs/internals/committers.txt
View
2  AUTHORS
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* Daniel Lindsley
* Marc Tamlyn
* Baptiste Mispelon
+ * Daniele Procida
More information on the main contributors to Django can be found in
docs/internals/committers.txt.
@@ -478,7 +479,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
polpak@yahoo.com
Ross Poulton <ross@rossp.org>
Mihai Preda <mihai_preda@yahoo.com>
- Daniele Procida <daniele@vurt.org>
Matthias Pronk <django@masida.nl>
Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki.pulliainen@gmail.com>
Thejaswi Puthraya <thejaswi.puthraya@gmail.com>
View
14 docs/internals/committers.txt
@@ -537,6 +537,20 @@ Baptiste Mispelon
.. _M2BPO: http://www.m2bpo.fr
+`Daniele Procida`_
+ Daniele works at Cardiff University `School of Medicine`_. He unexpectedly
+ became a Django developer on 29th April 2009. Since then he has relied
+ daily on Django's documentation, which has been a constant companion to
+ him. More recently he has been able to contribute back to the project by
+ helping improve the documentation itself.
+
+ He is the author of `Arkestra`_ and `Don't be afraid to commit`_.
+
+.. _Daniele Procida: http://medicine.cf.ac.uk/person/mr-daniele-marco-procida/
+.. _School of Medicine: http://medicine.cf.ac.uk/
+.. _Arkestra: http://arkestra-project.org/
+.. _Don\'t be afraid to commit: https://dont-be-afraid-to-commit.readthedocs.org
+
Developers Emeritus
===================
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.