Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed Chris' name in AUTHORS -- sorry

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@8220 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit 1f6d33586c75131fbb31bb5ea619036fd1ae0e37 1 parent 79e68c2
@jacobian jacobian authored
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
View
2  AUTHORS
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
btoll@bestweb.net
Jonathan Buchanan <jonathan.buchanan@gmail.com>
Keith Bussell <kbussell@gmail.com>
- Chris Cahoo <chris.cahoo@gmail.com>
+ Chris Cahoon <chris.cahoon@gmail.com>
Juan Manuel Caicedo <juan.manuel.caicedo@gmail.com>
Trevor Caira <trevor@caira.com>
Ricardo Javier Cárdenes Medina <ricardo.cardenes@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.