Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed #9328 -- Added Scot Hacker to AUTHORS and moved a couple of oth…

…er names

to their alphabetical locations.


git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@9213 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit 27d4f5b84cde458e0ebb1f5c1e02bccf988db7cf 1 parent 05d6959
@malcolmt malcolmt authored
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 AUTHORS
View
5 AUTHORS
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Clint Ecker
Nick Efford <nick@efford.org>
eibaan@gmail.com
+ Julia Elman
enlight
Enrico <rico.bl@gmail.com>
A. Murat Eren <meren@pardus.org.tr>
@@ -131,6 +132,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
Szilveszter Farkas <szilveszter.farkas@gmail.com>
+ Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
favo@exoweb.net
fdr <drfarina@gmail.com>
Dmitri Fedortchenko <zeraien@gmail.com>
@@ -167,6 +169,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
Thomas Güttler <hv@tbz-pariv.de>
Horst Gutmann <zerok@zerokspot.com>
+ Scot Hacker <shacker@birdhouse.org>
dAniel hAhler
hambaloney
Brian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
@@ -199,9 +202,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Nis Jørgensen <nis@superlativ.dk>
Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
jpellerin@gmail.com
- Julia Elman
junzhang.jn@gmail.com
- Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.