Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

Fixed #9328 -- Added Scot Hacker to AUTHORS and moved a couple of oth…

…er names

to their alphabetical locations.


git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@9213 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit 27d4f5b84cde458e0ebb1f5c1e02bccf988db7cf 1 parent 05d6959
Malcolm Tredinnick authored October 09, 2008

Showing 1 changed file with 3 additions and 2 deletions. Show diff stats Hide diff stats

  1. 5  AUTHORS
5  AUTHORS
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
123 123
     Clint Ecker
124 124
     Nick Efford <nick@efford.org>
125 125
     eibaan@gmail.com
  126
+    Julia Elman
126 127
     enlight
127 128
     Enrico <rico.bl@gmail.com>
128 129
     A. Murat Eren <meren@pardus.org.tr>
@@ -131,6 +132,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
131 132
     Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
132 133
     Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
133 134
     Szilveszter Farkas <szilveszter.farkas@gmail.com>
  135
+    Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
134 136
     favo@exoweb.net
135 137
     fdr <drfarina@gmail.com>
136 138
     Dmitri Fedortchenko <zeraien@gmail.com>
@@ -167,6 +169,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
167 169
     Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
168 170
     Thomas Güttler <hv@tbz-pariv.de>
169 171
     Horst Gutmann <zerok@zerokspot.com>
  172
+    Scot Hacker <shacker@birdhouse.org>
170 173
     dAniel hAhler
171 174
     hambaloney
172 175
     Brian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
@@ -199,9 +202,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
199 202
     Nis Jørgensen <nis@superlativ.dk>
200 203
     Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
201 204
     jpellerin@gmail.com
202  
-    Julia Elman
203 205
     junzhang.jn@gmail.com
204  
-    Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
205 206
     Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
206 207
     Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
207 208
     Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>

0 notes on commit 27d4f5b

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.