Skip to content
Browse files

Fixed a very old email address of mine still lingering in the AUTHORS…

… file
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 1559f84 commit 338ec9333da9dc422c29c935a19d24bfb2b78c28 @shanx shanx committed with bmispelon
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 AUTHORS
View
2 AUTHORS
@@ -488,7 +488,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
Lee Reilly <lee@leereilly.net>
Łukasz Rekucki <lrekucki@gmail.com>
- remco@diji.biz
+ Remco Wendt <remco.wendt@gmail.com>
Marc Remolt <m.remolt@webmasters.de>
Bruno Renié <buburno@gmail.com>
David Reynolds <david@reynoldsfamily.org.uk>

0 comments on commit 338ec93

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.