Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed a very old email address of mine still lingering in the AUTHORS…

… file
  • Loading branch information...
commit 338ec9333da9dc422c29c935a19d24bfb2b78c28 1 parent 1559f84
Remco Wendt shanx authored bmispelon committed
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
2  AUTHORS
View
@@ -488,7 +488,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
Lee Reilly <lee@leereilly.net>
Łukasz Rekucki <lrekucki@gmail.com>
- remco@diji.biz
+ Remco Wendt <remco.wendt@gmail.com>
Marc Remolt <m.remolt@webmasters.de>
Bruno Renié <buburno@gmail.com>
David Reynolds <david@reynoldsfamily.org.uk>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.