Permalink
Browse files

Merge remote-tracking branch 'core/master' into schema-alteration

Conflicts:
	django/db/models/fields/related.py
  • Loading branch information...
2 parents 7609e0b + 357d62d commit 3c296382b8dea5de7f4e1e11b66bd7cecaf2ee51 @andrewgodwin andrewgodwin committed Jun 7, 2013
Showing 383 changed files with 8,092 additions and 3,568 deletions.
View
@@ -12,18 +12,25 @@ The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* Luke Plant
* Russell Keith-Magee
* Robert Wittams
+ * James Bennett
* Gary Wilson
+ * Matt Boersma
+ * Ian Kelly
+ * Joseph Kocherhans
* Brian Rosner
* Justin Bronn
* Karen Tracey
* Jannis Leidel
* James Tauber
* Alex Gaynor
+ * Simon Meers
* Andrew Godwin
* Carl Meyer
* Ramiro Morales
+ * Gabriel Hurley
* Chris Beaven
* Honza Král
+ * Tim Graham
* Idan Gazit
* Paul McMillan
* Julien Phalip
@@ -36,6 +43,7 @@ The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
* Preston Holmes
* Simon Charette
* Donald Stufft
+ * Daniel Lindsley
* Marc Tamlyn
More information on the main contributors to Django can be found in
@@ -84,14 +92,15 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Randy Barlow <randy@electronsweatshop.com>
Scott Barr <scott@divisionbyzero.com.au>
Jiri Barton
+ Jorge Bastida <me@jorgebastida.com>
Ned Batchelder <http://www.nedbatchelder.com/>
batiste@dosimple.ch
Batman
Brian Beck <http://blog.brianbeck.com/>
Shannon -jj Behrens <http://jjinux.blogspot.com/>
Esdras Beleza <linux@esdrasbeleza.com>
+ Božidar Benko <bbenko@gmail.com>
Chris Bennett <chrisrbennett@yahoo.com>
- James Bennett
Danilo Bargen
Shai Berger <shai@platonix.com>
berto
@@ -102,9 +111,9 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Paul Bissex <http://e-scribe.com/>
Loïc Bistuer <loic.bistuer@sixmedia.com>
Simon Blanchard
+ Jérémie Blaser <blaserje@gmail.com>
Craig Blaszczyk <masterjakul@gmail.com>
David Blewett <david@dawninglight.net>
- Matt Boersma <matt@sprout.org>
Artem Gnilov <boobsd@gmail.com>
Matías Bordese
Nate Bragg <jonathan.bragg@alum.rpi.edu>
@@ -117,6 +126,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
bthomas
btoll@bestweb.net
Jonathan Buchanan <jonathan.buchanan@gmail.com>
+ Jacob Burch <jacobburch@gmail.com>
Keith Bussell <kbussell@gmail.com>
C8E
Chris Cahoon <chris.cahoon@gmail.com>
@@ -149,13 +159,15 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Paul Collins <paul.collins.iii@gmail.com>
Robert Coup
Deric Crago <deric.crago@gmail.com>
+ Brian Fabian Crain <http://www.bfc.do/>
David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
Pete Crosier <pete.crosier@gmail.com>
Matt Croydon <http://www.postneo.com/>
Jure Cuhalev <gandalf@owca.info>
Leah Culver <leah.culver@gmail.com>
Raúl Cumplido <raulcumplido@gmail.com>
flavio.curella@gmail.com
+ Tome Cvitan <tome@cvitan.com>
John D'Agostino <john.dagostino@gmail.com>
dackze+django@gmail.com
Jim Dalton <jim.dalton@gmail.com>
@@ -188,6 +200,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
J. Clifford Dyer <jcd@sdf.lonestar.org>
Clint Ecker
Nick Efford <nick@efford.org>
+ Marc Egli <frog32@me.com>
eibaan@gmail.com
David Eklund
Julia Elman
@@ -212,6 +225,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Stefane Fermgier <sf@fermigier.com>
J. Pablo Fernandez <pupeno@pupeno.com>
Maciej Fijalkowski
+ Leandra Finger <leandra.finger@gmail.com>
Juan Pedro Fisanotti <fisadev@gmail.com>
Ben Firshman <ben@firshman.co.uk>
Matthew Flanagan <http://wadofstuff.blogspot.com>
@@ -239,6 +253,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
pradeep.gowda@gmail.com
Collin Grady <collin@collingrady.com>
Gabriel Grant <g@briel.ca>
+ Martin Green
Daniel Greenfeld
Simon Greenhill <dev@simon.net.nz>
Owen Griffiths
@@ -268,6 +283,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Eric Holscher <http://ericholscher.com>
Ian Holsman <http://feh.holsman.net/>
Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
+ Markus Holtermann <http://markusholtermann.eu>
Sung-Jin Hong <serialx.net@gmail.com>
Leo "hylje" Honkanen <sealage@gmail.com>
Matt Hoskins <skaffenuk@googlemail.com>
@@ -278,7 +294,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Rob Hudson <http://rob.cogit8.org/>
Jason Huggins <http://www.jrandolph.com/blog/>
Jeff Hui <jeffkhui@gmail.com>
- Gabriel Hurley <gabriel@strikeawe.com>
Hyun Mi Ae
Ibon <ibonso@gmail.com>
Tom Insam
@@ -327,12 +342,12 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Meir Kriheli <http://mksoft.co.il/>
Bruce Kroeze <http://coderseye.com/>
krzysiek.pawlik@silvermedia.pl
- Joseph Kocherhans
konrad@gwu.edu
knox <christobzr@gmail.com>
David Krauth
Kevin Kubasik <kevin@kubasik.net>
kurtiss@meetro.com
+ Vladimir Kuzma <vladimirkuzma.ch@gmail.com>
Denis Kuzmichyov <kuzmichyov@gmail.com>
Panos Laganakos <panos.laganakos@gmail.com>
Nick Lane <nick.lane.au@gmail.com>
@@ -360,7 +375,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
limodou
Philip Lindborg <philip.lindborg@gmail.com>
Simon Litchfield <simon@quo.com.au>
- Daniel Lindsley <daniel@toastdriven.com>
Trey Long <trey@ktrl.com>
Laurent Luce <http://www.laurentluce.com>
Martin Mahner <http://www.mahner.org/>
@@ -399,6 +413,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Slawek Mikula <slawek dot mikula at gmail dot com>
Katie Miller <katie@sub50.com>
Shawn Milochik <shawn@milochik.com>
+ Baptiste Mispelon <bmispelon@gmail.com>
mitakummaa@gmail.com
Taylor Mitchell <taylor.mitchell@gmail.com>
mmarshall
@@ -458,13 +473,15 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki.pulliainen@gmail.com>
Thejaswi Puthraya <thejaswi.puthraya@gmail.com>
Johann Queuniet <johann.queuniet@adh.naellia.eu>
+ Ram Rachum <ram@rachum.com>
Jan Rademaker
Michael Radziej <mir@noris.de>
Laurent Rahuel <laurent.rahuel@gmail.com>
Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault@gmail.com>
Luciano Ramalho
Amit Ramon <amit.ramon@gmail.com>
Philippe Raoult <philippe.raoult@n2nsoft.com>
+ Senko Rašić <senko.rasic@dobarkod.hr>
Massimiliano Ravelli <massimiliano.ravelli@gmail.com>
Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
Lee Reilly <lee@leereilly.net>
@@ -480,6 +497,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Alex Robbins <alexander.j.robbins@gmail.com>
Matt Robenolt <m@robenolt.com>
Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
+ Erik Romijn <django@solidlinks.nl>
Armin Ronacher
Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
Rozza <ross.lawley@gmail.com>
@@ -499,6 +517,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Bernd Schlapsi
schwank@gmail.com
scott@staplefish.com
+ Olivier Sels <olivier.sels@gmail.com>
Ilya Semenov <semenov@inetss.com>
Aleksandra Sendecka <asendecka@hauru.eu>
serbaut@gmail.com
@@ -523,11 +542,13 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Don Spaulding <donspauldingii@gmail.com>
Calvin Spealman <ironfroggy@gmail.com>
Dane Springmeyer
+ Silvan Spross <silvan.spross@gmail.com>
Bjørn Stabell <bjorn@exoweb.net>
Georgi Stanojevski <glisha@gmail.com>
starrynight <cmorgh@gmail.com>
Vasiliy Stavenko <stavenko@gmail.com>
Thomas Steinacher <http://www.eggdrop.ch/>
+ Emil Stenström <em@kth.se>
Johan C. Stöver <johan@nilling.nl>
Nowell Strite <http://nowell.strite.org/>
Thomas Stromberg <tstromberg@google.com>
@@ -573,12 +594,14 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
I.S. van Oostveen <v.oostveen@idca.nl>
viestards.lists@gmail.com
George Vilches <gav@thataddress.com>
+ Simeon Visser <http://simeonvisser.com>
Vlado <vlado@labath.org>
Zachary Voase <zacharyvoase@gmail.com>
Marijn Vriens <marijn@metronomo.cl>
Milton Waddams
Chris Wagner <cw264701@ohio.edu>
Rick Wagner <rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu>
+ Gavin Wahl <gavinwahl@gmail.com>
wam-djangobug@wamber.net
Wang Chun <wangchun@exoweb.net>
Filip Wasilewski <filip.wasilewski@gmail.com>
View
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-VERSION = (1, 6, 0, 'alpha', 0)
+VERSION = (1, 6, 0, 'alpha', 1)
def get_version(*args, **kwargs):
# Don't litter django/__init__.py with all the get_version stuff.
@@ -127,7 +127,10 @@ def __init__(self, settings_module):
try:
mod = importlib.import_module(self.SETTINGS_MODULE)
except ImportError as e:
- raise ImportError("Could not import settings '%s' (Is it on sys.path?): %s" % (self.SETTINGS_MODULE, e))
+ raise ImportError(
+ "Could not import settings '%s' (Is it on sys.path? Is there an import error in the settings file?): %s"
+ % (self.SETTINGS_MODULE, e)
+ )
# Settings that should be converted into tuples if they're mistakenly entered
# as strings.
@@ -131,7 +131,7 @@
)
# Languages using BiDi (right-to-left) layout
-LANGUAGES_BIDI = ("he", "ar", "fa")
+LANGUAGES_BIDI = ("he", "ar", "fa", "ur")
# If you set this to False, Django will make some optimizations so as not
# to load the internationalization machinery.
Oops, something went wrong. Retry.

0 comments on commit 3c29638

Please sign in to comment.