Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse code

Added myself to the committers list.

  • Loading branch information...
commit 3e20a8856bf72e2f921b3a39440bed8336cb9713 1 parent cb5c0be
Daniele Procida authored August 20, 2013 andrewgodwin committed August 21, 2013
2  AUTHORS
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ The PRIMARY AUTHORS are (and/or have been):
46 46
     * Daniel Lindsley
47 47
     * Marc Tamlyn
48 48
     * Baptiste Mispelon
  49
+    * Daniele Procida
49 50
 
50 51
 More information on the main contributors to Django can be found in
51 52
 docs/internals/committers.txt.
@@ -478,7 +479,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
478 479
     polpak@yahoo.com
479 480
     Ross Poulton <ross@rossp.org>
480 481
     Mihai Preda <mihai_preda@yahoo.com>
481  
-    Daniele Procida <daniele@vurt.org>
482 482
     Matthias Pronk <django@masida.nl>
483 483
     Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki.pulliainen@gmail.com>
484 484
     Thejaswi Puthraya <thejaswi.puthraya@gmail.com>
14  docs/internals/committers.txt
@@ -537,6 +537,20 @@ Baptiste Mispelon
537 537
 
538 538
 .. _M2BPO: http://www.m2bpo.fr
539 539
 
  540
+`Daniele Procida`_
  541
+    Daniele works at Cardiff University `School of Medicine`_. He unexpectedly
  542
+    became a Django developer on 29th April 2009. Since then he has relied
  543
+    daily on Django's documentation, which has been a constant companion to
  544
+    him. More recently he has been able to contribute back to the project by
  545
+    helping improve the documentation itself.
  546
+
  547
+    He is the author of `Arkestra`_ and `Don't be afraid to commit`_.
  548
+
  549
+.. _Daniele Procida: http://medicine.cf.ac.uk/person/mr-daniele-marco-procida/
  550
+.. _School of Medicine: http://medicine.cf.ac.uk/
  551
+.. _Arkestra: http://arkestra-project.org/
  552
+.. _Don\'t be afraid to commit: https://dont-be-afraid-to-commit.readthedocs.org
  553
+
540 554
 Developers Emeritus
541 555
 ===================
542 556
 

0 notes on commit 3e20a88

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.