Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed #6910 -- Updated Brazilian Portugese translation from Guilherme…

… M. Gondim

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@7401 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit 42ba4281667fe0acebb4181abcf00ad39e72ef4a 1 parent 659a14b
@malcolmt malcolmt authored
View
7 AUTHORS
@@ -154,6 +154,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
martin.glueck@gmail.com
Artyom Gnilov <boobsd@gmail.com>
GomoX <gomo@datafull.com>
+ Guilherme Mesquita Gondim <semente@taurinus.org>
Mario Gonzalez <gonzalemario@gmail.com>
pradeep.gowda@gmail.com
Simon Greenhill <dev@simon.net.nz>
@@ -166,6 +167,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Hawkeye
Joe Heck <http://www.rhonabwy.com/wp/>
Joel Heenan <joelh-django@planetjoel.com>
+ Mikko Hellsing <mikko@sorl.net>
hipertracker@gmail.com
Deryck Hodge <http://www.devurandom.org/>
Brett Hoerner <bretthoerner@bretthoerner.com>
@@ -227,6 +229,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Waylan Limberg <waylan@gmail.com>
limodou
Philip Lindborg <philip.lindborg@gmail.com>
+ Daniel Lindsley <polarcowz@gmail.com>
Trey Long <trey@ktrl.com>
msaelices <msaelices@gmail.com>
Matt McClanahan <http://mmcc.cx/>
@@ -238,15 +241,13 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Nuno Mariz <nmariz@gmail.com>
Marijn Vriens <marijn@metronomo.cl>
mark@junklight.com
+ Orestis Markou <orestis@orestis.gr>
Yasushi Masuda <whosaysni@gmail.com>
mattycakes@gmail.com
Jason McBrayer <http://www.carcosa.net/jason/>
mccutchen@gmail.com
michael.mcewan@gmail.com
michal@plovarna.cz
- Mikko Hellsing <mikko@sorl.net>
- Daniel Lindsley <polarcowz@gmail.com>
- Orestis Markou <orestis@orestis.gr>
Slawek Mikula <slawek dot mikula at gmail dot com>
mitakummaa@gmail.com
mmarshall
View
2  django/conf/global_settings.py
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
('no', gettext_noop('Norwegian')),
('pl', gettext_noop('Polish')),
('pt', gettext_noop('Portugese')),
- ('pt-br', gettext_noop('Brazilian')),
+ ('pt-br', gettext_noop('Brazilian Portuguese')),
('ro', gettext_noop('Romanian')),
('ru', gettext_noop('Russian')),
('sk', gettext_noop('Slovak')),
View
BIN  django/conf/locale/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/django.mo
Binary file not shown
View
5,565 django/conf/locale/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
3,624 additions, 1,941 deletions not shown
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.