Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

[1.0.X]Fixed #9328 -- Added Scot Hacker to AUTHORS and moved a couple…

… of other

names to their alphabetical locations.

Backport of r9213 from trunk.


git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/branches/releases/1.0.X@9214 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit 5e9a9053d89a0125e695b54b01b9cb8223804d50 1 parent 9810648
@malcolmt malcolmt authored
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 AUTHORS
View
5 AUTHORS
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Clint Ecker
Nick Efford <nick@efford.org>
eibaan@gmail.com
+ Julia Elman
enlight
Enrico <rico.bl@gmail.com>
A. Murat Eren <meren@pardus.org.tr>
@@ -130,6 +131,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
Szilveszter Farkas <szilveszter.farkas@gmail.com>
+ Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
favo@exoweb.net
fdr <drfarina@gmail.com>
Dmitri Fedortchenko <zeraien@gmail.com>
@@ -166,6 +168,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
Thomas Güttler <hv@tbz-pariv.de>
Horst Gutmann <zerok@zerokspot.com>
+ Scot Hacker <shacker@birdhouse.org>
dAniel hAhler
hambaloney
Brian Harring <ferringb@gmail.com>
@@ -198,9 +201,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Nis Jørgensen <nis@superlativ.dk>
Michael Josephson <http://www.sdjournal.com/>
jpellerin@gmail.com
- Julia Elman
junzhang.jn@gmail.com
- Grigory Fateyev <greg@dial.com.ru>
Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.