Permalink
Browse files

Added a few people to the AUTHORS file who have made recent contribut…

…ions.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@8578 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 8c4a525 commit 61957df17f5555409f689c29b8d75bef9f998c21 @malcolmt malcolmt committed Aug 26, 2008
Showing with 3 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -174,6 +174,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Guilherme Mesquita Gondim <semente@taurinus.org>
Mario Gonzalez <gonzalemario@gmail.com>
pradeep.gowda@gmail.com
+ Collin Grady <collin@collingrady.com>
Simon Greenhill <dev@simon.net.nz>
Owen Griffiths
Espen Grindhaug <http://grindhaug.org/>
@@ -190,6 +191,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
hipertracker@gmail.com
Deryck Hodge <http://www.devurandom.org/>
Brett Hoerner <bretthoerner@bretthoerner.com>
+ Eric Holscher <http://ericholscher.com>
Ian Holsman <http://feh.holsman.net/>
Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
Sung-Jin Hong <serialx.net@gmail.com>
@@ -414,6 +416,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Joel Watts <joel@joelwatts.com>
Chris Wesseling <Chris.Wesseling@cwi.nl>
James Wheare <django@sparemint.com>
+ Mike Wiacek <mjwiacek@google.com>
charly.wilhelm@gmail.com
Rachel Willmer <http://www.willmer.com/kb/>
Gary Wilson <gary.wilson@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 61957df

Please sign in to comment.