Permalink
Browse files

[Django-1.0.X] New Thai translation from Kowito Charoenratchatabhan a…

…nd Kadesarin Sanjek. Fixed #9542.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/branches/releases/1.0.X@9377 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent e6c2f49 commit 6b7f2bdad29a8e7e41886175d2f9c188f1f734da @malcolmt malcolmt committed Nov 10, 2008
View
@@ -79,6 +79,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Chris Chamberlin <dja@cdc.msbx.net>
Amit Chakradeo <http://amit.chakradeo.net/>
ChaosKCW
+ Kowito Charoenratchatabhan <kowito@felspar.com>
Sengtha Chay <sengtha@e-khmer.com>
ivan.chelubeev@gmail.com
Bryan Chow <bryan at verdjn dot com>
@@ -334,14 +335,15 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Matt Riggott
Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
Armin Ronacher
- Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
+ Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
Rozza <ross.lawley@gmail.com>
Oliver Rutherfurd <http://rutherfurd.net/>
ryankanno
Manuel Saelices <msaelices@yaco.es>
Ivan Sagalaev (Maniac) <http://www.softwaremaniacs.org/>
Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
+ Kadesarin Sanjek
David Schein
Bernd Schlapsi
scott@staplefish.com
@@ -356,7 +358,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Ben Slavin <benjamin.slavin@gmail.com>
sloonz <simon.lipp@insa-lyon.fr>
SmileyChris <smileychris@gmail.com>
- Warren Smith <warren@wandrsmith.net>
+ Warren Smith <warren@wandrsmith.net>
smurf@smurf.noris.de
Vsevolod Solovyov
sopel
@@ -86,6 +86,7 @@
('sv', gettext_noop('Swedish')),
('ta', gettext_noop('Tamil')),
('te', gettext_noop('Telugu')),
+ ('th', gettext_noop('Thai')),
('tr', gettext_noop('Turkish')),
('uk', gettext_noop('Ukrainian')),
('zh-cn', gettext_noop('Simplified Chinese')),
Binary file not shown.
Oops, something went wrong. Retry.

0 comments on commit 6b7f2bd

Please sign in to comment.