Permalink
Browse files

Fixed #6794 -- Updated French translation. Thanks Karderio.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@7256 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 31027a8 commit 8defa8fd2739c908f667c94fb489d299e190fc5b @malcolmt malcolmt committed Mar 17, 2008
Showing with 3,453 additions and 2,141 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 AUTHORS
  2. BIN django/conf/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/django.mo
  3. +3,451 −2,141 django/conf/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/django.po
View
@@ -182,6 +182,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
junzhang.jn@gmail.com
Antti Kaihola <http://akaihola.blogspot.com/>
Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir@pardus.org.tr>
+ Karderio <karderio@gmail.com>
Nagy Károly <charlie@rendszergazda.com>
Erik Karulf <erik@karulf.com>
Ben Dean Kawamura <ben.dean.kawamura@gmail.com>
@@ -273,6 +274,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Johann Queuniet <johann.queuniet@adh.naellia.eu>
Jan Rademaker
Michael Radziej <mir@noris.de>
+ Laurent Rahuel <laurent.rahuel@gmail.com>
Amit Ramon <amit.ramon@gmail.com>
Philippe Raoult <philippe.raoult@n2nsoft.com>
Massimiliano Ravelli <massimiliano.ravelli@gmail.com>
Binary file not shown.
Oops, something went wrong. Retry.

0 comments on commit 8defa8f

Please sign in to comment.