Permalink
Browse files

Fixed #8708 -- Updated Arabic translation from Ossama M. Khayat.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@8742 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent e47f573 commit b08ee75dc15bd35478848db3f983d4c0856e7bbb @malcolmt malcolmt committed Aug 30, 2008
View
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
ajs <adi@sieker.info>
alang@bright-green.com
Marty Alchin <gulopine@gamemusic.org>
- atlithorn <atlithorn@gmail.com>
+ Ahmad Alhashemi <trans@ahmadh.com>
Daniel Alves Barbosa de Oliveira Vaz <danielvaz@gmail.com>
AgarFu <heaven@croasanaso.sytes.net>
Dagur Páll Ammendrup <dagurp@gmail.com>
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Florian Apolloner <florian@apolloner.eu>
arien <regexbot@gmail.com>
David Ascher <http://ascher.ca/>
+ atlithorn <atlithorn@gmail.com>
Jökull Sólberg Auðunsson <jokullsolberg@gmail.com>
Arthur <avandorp@gmail.com>
av0000@mail.ru
@@ -224,6 +225,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Ben Dean Kawamura <ben.dean.kawamura@gmail.com>
Ian G. Kelly <ian.g.kelly@gmail.com>
Thomas Kerpe <thomas@kerpe.net>
+ Ossama M. Khayat <okhayat@yahoo.com>
Ben Khoo <khoobks@westnet.com.au>
Garth Kidd <http://www.deadlybloodyserious.com/>
kilian <kilian.cavalotti@lip6.fr>
Binary file not shown.
Oops, something went wrong. Retry.

0 comments on commit b08ee75

Please sign in to comment.