Permalink
Browse files

New Thai translation from Kowito Charoenratchatabhan and Kadesarin Sa…

…njek.

Refs #9542.


git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@9376 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent c672e44 commit b4b705bee1277892668d5261b9d1a08dbe93a9de @malcolmt malcolmt committed Nov 10, 2008
View
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Chris Chamberlin <dja@cdc.msbx.net>
Amit Chakradeo <http://amit.chakradeo.net/>
ChaosKCW
+ Kowito Charoenratchatabhan <kowito@felspar.com>
Sengtha Chay <sengtha@e-khmer.com>
ivan.chelubeev@gmail.com
Bryan Chow <bryan at verdjn dot com>
@@ -335,14 +336,15 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Matt Riggott
Henrique Romano <onaiort@gmail.com>
Armin Ronacher
- Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
+ Daniel Roseman <http://roseman.org.uk/>
Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
Rozza <ross.lawley@gmail.com>
Oliver Rutherfurd <http://rutherfurd.net/>
ryankanno
Manuel Saelices <msaelices@yaco.es>
Ivan Sagalaev (Maniac) <http://www.softwaremaniacs.org/>
Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
+ Kadesarin Sanjek
David Schein
Bernd Schlapsi
scott@staplefish.com
@@ -357,7 +359,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Ben Slavin <benjamin.slavin@gmail.com>
sloonz <simon.lipp@insa-lyon.fr>
SmileyChris <smileychris@gmail.com>
- Warren Smith <warren@wandrsmith.net>
+ Warren Smith <warren@wandrsmith.net>
smurf@smurf.noris.de
Vsevolod Solovyov
sopel
Binary file not shown.
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit b4b705b

Please sign in to comment.