Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

Reordered AUTHORS in last name alphabetic order

  • Loading branch information...
commit ccb87f97ada8c846e7d0860d95b619a199af243a 1 parent 9a85ad8
@claudep claudep authored
Showing with 3 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +3 −3 AUTHORS
View
6 AUTHORS
@@ -143,7 +143,9 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
colin@owlfish.com
crankycoder@gmail.com
Paul Collier <paul@paul-collier.com>
+ Paul Collins <paul.collins.iii@gmail.com>
Robert Coup
+ Deric Crago <deric.crago@gmail.com>
David Cramer <dcramer@gmail.com>
Pete Crosier <pete.crosier@gmail.com>
Matt Croydon <http://www.postneo.com/>
@@ -526,6 +528,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Johan C. Stöver <johan@nilling.nl>
Nowell Strite <http://nowell.strite.org/>
Thomas Stromberg <tstromberg@google.com>
+ Hannes Struß <x@hannesstruss.de>
Ben Sturmfels <ben@sturm.com.au>
Travis Swicegood <travis@domain51.com>
Pascal Varet
@@ -605,9 +608,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gasper Zejn <zejn@kiberpipa.org>
Jarek Zgoda <jarek.zgoda@gmail.com>
Cheng Zhang
- Hannes Struß <x@hannesstruss.de>
- Deric Crago <deric.crago@gmail.com>
- Paul Collins <paul.collins.iii@gmail.com>
A big THANK YOU goes to:
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.