Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed #17622 - Added Justin Myles Holmes to AUTHORS.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@17415 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit d8e75f6c6f97f1797f841d3b72973188e359e1e7 1 parent 844a24b
@carljm carljm authored
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1  AUTHORS
View
3  AUTHORS
@@ -241,6 +241,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
hipertracker@gmail.com
Deryck Hodge <http://www.devurandom.org/>
Brett Hoerner <bretthoerner@bretthoerner.com>
+ Justin Myles Holmes <justin@slashrootcafe.com>
Eric Holscher <http://ericholscher.com>
Ian Holsman <http://feh.holsman.net/>
Kieran Holland <http://www.kieranholland.com>
@@ -515,6 +516,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Makoto Tsuyuki <mtsuyuki@gmail.com>
tt@gurgle.no
David Tulig <david.tulig@gmail.com>
+ Justine Tunney <jtunney@lobstertech.com>
Amit Upadhyay <http://www.amitu.com/blog/>
Adam Vandenberg
Geert Vanderkelen
@@ -556,7 +558,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gasper Zejn <zejn@kiberpipa.org>
Jarek Zgoda <jarek.zgoda@gmail.com>
Cheng Zhang
- Justine Tunney <jtunney@lobstertech.com>
A big THANK YOU goes to:

0 comments on commit d8e75f6

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.