Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Fixed #14002 -- Updated filesize filter to support terabyte and petab…

…yte file sizes. Thanks to Aaron T. Myers for the patch.

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@13585 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
commit db04b24e066f7f0ff8cdc8e4407766186b397884 1 parent 047d161
@freakboy3742 freakboy3742 authored
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
View
2  AUTHORS
@@ -316,7 +316,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Petr Marhoun <petr.marhoun@gmail.com>
Petar Marić <http://www.petarmaric.com/>
Nuno Mariz <nmariz@gmail.com>
- Marijn Vriens <marijn@metronomo.cl>
mark@junklight.com
Orestis Markou <orestis@orestis.gr>
Takashi Matsuo <matsuo.takashi@gmail.com>
@@ -484,6 +483,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
George Vilches <gav@thataddress.com>
Vlado <vlado@labath.org>
Zachary Voase <zacharyvoase@gmail.com>
+ Marijn Vriens <marijn@metronomo.cl>
Milton Waddams
Chris Wagner <cw264701@ohio.edu>
Rick Wagner <rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.