Permalink
Browse files

Moved Lee Reilly's entry to the correct location

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 1f0f686 commit f5a80f58e1848aefe6688d93b08b33457b370799 @leereilly leereilly committed Apr 30, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1 AUTHORS
View
@@ -433,6 +433,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Philippe Raoult <philippe.raoult@n2nsoft.com>
Massimiliano Ravelli <massimiliano.ravelli@gmail.com>
Brian Ray <http://brianray.chipy.org/>
+ Lee Reilly <lee@leereilly.net>
Łukasz Rekucki <lrekucki@gmail.com>
remco@diji.biz
Marc Remolt <m.remolt@webmasters.de>
@@ -563,7 +564,6 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Gasper Zejn <zejn@kiberpipa.org>
Jarek Zgoda <jarek.zgoda@gmail.com>
Cheng Zhang
- Lee Reilly <lee@leereilly.net>
A big THANK YOU goes to:

0 comments on commit f5a80f5

Please sign in to comment.