Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

better mailman, tweaks to CREDITS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 42d16aa595972b4d434398da9145f3aa9af4c4d9 1 parent d2d4a7e
Dustin J. Mitchell authored
Showing with 65 additions and 29 deletions.
  1. +62 −27 .mailmap
  2. +3 −2 master/CREDITS
89 .mailmap
View
@@ -1,38 +1,73 @@
+Abdelrahman Hussein <abdelrahman@skydiver.(none)>
+A. T. Hofkamp <a.t.hofkamp@tue.nl>
+Amber Yust <ayust@yelp.com> <amber.yust@gmail.com>
+Andrew Melo <andrew.m.melo@vanderbilt.edu> <andrew.melo@gmail.com>
+Aurélien Bompard <aurelien@bompard.org>
+Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@bitters-2.local>
+Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@foo-ix-blah.wittydomain.in>
+Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@voot.(none)>
+Benoît Allard <benoit@aeteurope.nl>
+Benoît Allard <benoit@aeteurope.nl> <al.yazdi+github@gmail.com>
+Benoît Allard <benoit@aeteurope.nl> <benoit.allard@gmx.de>
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com>
+Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner-buildbot@lothar.com>
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner>
Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner@allmydata.com>
-Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com> <warner-buildbot@lothar.com>
-Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@zmanda.com> <dustin@mozilla.com>
-Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@zmanda.com> <dustin@v.igoro.us>
-Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@zmanda.com>
-Marcus Lindblom <macke@yar.nu>
-Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
-Steve "Ashcrow" Milner <smilner@redhat.com> <smilner+buildbot@redhat.com>
-Daniel Dunbar <daniel@zuster.org> <ddunbar@smooshlab.apple.com>
-Ian Zimmerman <itz@dell-itz.office.sproutsys.com> <itz@sproutsys.com>
-Joshua Kugler <jkugler@hosanna.kugler.localdomain> <joshua@eeinternet.com>
-Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn <zooko@zooko.com>
-Randall Bosetti <rbosetti+gh@gmail.com> <randall@alyosha.(none)>
-Randall Bosetti <rbosetti+gh@gmail.com>
-Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca>
-Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca> <stefan@quasimodo.(none)>
-Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@bitters-2.local>
-Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> <bhearsum@voot.(none)>
+Chad S Metcalf <cmetcalf@archrock.com>
+Charles Lepple <clepple@gmail.com> <clepple+buildbot@gmail.com>
+Chris Soyars <ctsoyars@gmail.com>
+Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net> <gitorious@coffeecode.net>
Daniel Dunbar <daniel@zuster.org> <ddunbar@lordcrumb.apple.com>
+Daniel Dunbar <daniel@zuster.org> <ddunbar@smooshlab.apple.com>
Douglas Hubler <dhubler@bigbird.(none)> <dhubler@localhost.(none)>
+Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com>
+Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com> <dustin@v.igoro.us>
+Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com> <dustin@zmanda.com>
Gary Poster <gary@imposter.home> <gary@gary-ubuntu.(none)>
Gary Poster <gary@imposter.home> <gary@imposter.local>
+Georges Racinet <gracinet@purity.racinet.fr> <gracinet@ishtar.(none)>
Geraud Boyer <geraud@gbox.local> <geraud@sparkle.(none)>
-Kristian Nielsen <knmeister@gmail.com> <knielsen@knielsen-hq.org>
-Nicolas Sylvain <nsylvain@chromium.org> <nsylvain@google.com>
+Greg Ward <greg@gerg.ca> <gerg.ward+buildbot@gmail.com>
+Ian Zimmerman <itz@clustrix.com> <itz@dell-itz.office.sproutsys.com>
+Ian Zimmerman <itz@dell-itz.office.sproutsys.com> <itz@sproutsys.com>
+John Carr <john.carr@isotoma.com> <john.carr@unrouted.co.uk>
+John Ford <jford@mozilla.com> <john@johnford.info>
John O'Duinn <john@oduinn.com>
-Quentin Raynaud <buildbot@undoso.eu> <quentin@LAYLA.KUBUNTU>
-Rene Müller <rene.mueller@tracetronic.de>
-Rene Müller <rene.mueller@tracetronic.de> <rene@spiwi.tracetronic.de>
-Neil Hemingway <neil.hemingway@googlemail.com>
-Neil Hemingway <neil.hemingway@googlemail.com> <neil.hemingway@greyhavens.org.uk>
+Jon Olsson <jon@vexed.se> <jon.olsson@gmail.com>
+Jonathan S. Romero <jonnyro@jonnyro-desktop.(none)> <jonnyro@disti-vm-jromero-ubuntu-workstation.(none)>
+Joshua Kugler <jkugler@hosanna.kugler.localdomain> <joshua@eeinternet.com>
+Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com>
+Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> <bugspam.Callek@gmail.com>
+Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> Justin Wood <callek@gmail.com>
+Kristian Nielsen <knmeister@gmail.com> <knielsen@knielsen-hq.org>
+Lital Natan <procscsi@gmail.com> <litaln@Lital-Natans-MacBook-Pro.local>
+Louis Opter <kalessin@kalessin.fr> <louis@lse.epita.fr>
+Louis Opter <kalessin@kalessin.fr> <louis@lse.epitech.net>
+Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
+Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org> <maruel@gmail.com>
+Marcus Lindblom <macke@yar.nu>
+Mark Lakewood <underplank@gmail.com>
+Mark Lakewood <underplank@gmail.com> <markl@markl-desktop.(none)>
+Matisse Enzer <menzer@apple.com> <menzer@pple.com>
Michael MacDonald <mjmac@pobox.com>
Michael MacDonald <mjmac@pobox.com> <mjmac@vpn-129-150-66-84.east.sun.com>
-A. T. Hofkamp <a.t.hofkamp@tue.nl>
-Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> <bugspam.Callek@gmail.com>
-Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com>
+Nate Bragg <nate.bragg@adb-air.com>
+Neil Hemingway <neil.hemingway@googlemail.com>
+Neil Hemingway <neil.hemingway@googlemail.com> <neil.hemingway@greyhavens.org.uk>
+Nicolas Sylvain <nsylvain@chromium.org> <nsylvain@google.com>
+Pierre Tardy <pierre.tardy@intel.com> <tardyp@gmail.com>
+Quentin Raynaud <buildbot@undoso.eu> <quentin@LAYLA.KUBUNTU>
+Randall Bosetti <rbosetti+gh@gmail.com>
+Randall Bosetti <rbosetti+gh@gmail.com> <randall@alyosha.(none)>
+Rene Müller <rene.mueller@tracetronic.de>
+Rene Müller <rene.mueller@tracetronic.de> <rene@spiwi.tracetronic.de>
+Scott Garman <sgarman@zenlinux.com> <scott.a.garman@intel.com>
+Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca>
+Stefan Seefeld <seefeld@sympatico.ca> <stefan@quasimodo.(none)>
+Stefan Zager <szager@gmail.com> <szager@google.com>
+Steve "Ashcrow" Milner <smilner@redhat.com> <smilner+buildbot@redhat.com>
+William Deegan <bill@baddogconsulting.com> <bdbaddog@gmail.com>
+Zooko Wilcox-O'Hearn <zooko@zooko.com>
+adam <adam@adams-macbook.local> <adam@bastard.(none)>
+Harry Borkhuis <harry@aeteurope.nl>
+Andy Howell <AndyHowell@austin.rr.com>
5 master/CREDITS
View
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ Brandon R. Stoner
Brett Neely
Brian Campbell
Brian Warner
-Chad Metcalf
Chad S Metcalf
Charles Davis
Charles Hardin
@@ -205,7 +204,7 @@ Quentin Raynaud
Rafaël Carré
Randall Bosetti
Renato Alves
-Rene Mueller
+Rene Müller
Rene Rivera
Riccardo Magliocchetti
Richard Holden
@@ -228,9 +227,11 @@ Simon Kennedy
Stanislav Kupryakhin
Stefan Marr
Stefan Seefeld
+Stefan Zager
Stephen Davis
Steve "Ashcrow" Milner
Steven Walter
+Stuart Auchterlonie
Ted Mielczarek
Terence Haddock
Thijs Triemstra
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.