Block or report user

Report or block dkobia

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@astro11
Aquila Strother astro11
One repo at a time

Remote

@benjaminaaron
Benjamin Aaron Degenhart benjaminaaron
BA in Scientific Computing (hm.edu), currently pursuing a MA in Computational Science and Engineering (tum.de)

@accu-rate Munich, Germany

@brianherbert
Brian Herbert brianherbert
CTO @ MakeTime. Formerly CTO @ Ushahidi. Developer @ Esoko, Ashworth, CNET, B&O. Peace Corps in Kenya. MBA Kennesaw State U, BS CIS Bellarmine U.

MakeTime Louisville, Kentucky

@chrisblow
Chris Blow chrisblow
Primate

@thedataguild Oakland, CA

@collinmutembei
Collin Mutembei collinmutembei
Denizen of the world of pixels and bytes.

@andela

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@DavidLemayian
David Lemayian DavidLemayian
Technology lead at @CodeForAfrica. @ICFJ Knight International Journalism Fellow. 🚀

Code for Africa Nairobi, Kenya

@diesher
Herman Diessongo diesher

Pixida München Munich ( Germany)

@DMeganoski
Darryl Meganoski DMeganoski

Soreal Solutions, Inc. Pittsburgh, PA, US

@ekala
Emmanuel Kala ekala

BRCK Inc Aliso Viejo, CA

@eyedol
Henry Addo eyedol
Experienced software engineer - Java & Python with Android expertise. Available for hire.

Addhen Limited Accra, Ghana

@gati
Jonathon Morgan gati

Good at the Internet Austin

@henare
Henare Degan henare
Ruby & Rails developer, civic & democracy hacker. Previously @openaustralia.

Bellingen, Australia

@hostnameli
AndroidKing hostnameli
Tomorrow

@aphle North Korea

@johninvictus
john invictus johninvictus
In love with technology innovations

@invictusbytes Nairobi, Kenya

@juliepixels
Julie Pixels juliepixels
UX Web Designer and Frontend Developer. I love books, cats, and tea.

38 Squared United States

@Kaguara
Antony Kaguara Kaguara

juvo.com San Fransisco, CA

@kalekachali
Joshua Musau kalekachali
I wanna change the world; but they don't wanna give me the source code.

Blue Digital Nairobi, Kenya

@kashindipierre
Kashindi Pierre kashindipierre
Founder of XiData.io; aplatform which uses ICT to promote African extractive industries and stimulate economic growth for sustainable development.

XiData.io Goma, Democratic Republic of Congo

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@klunwebale
DKW klunwebale

Software Contractor Nairobi

@lakamson
LEKE lakamson
DevOps-Warrior.

Cali. Central Valley

@leto
Duke Leto leto
Free + Open Source Citizen

@letolabs and stuff Earth

@liseslimane
Lise Slimane liseslimane
Co-Founder of @captiz. Open Source enthusiast. Languages (both human and computer ones) are my favorite things.

Captiz Bordeaux

@lmudge
Leith Mudge lmudge
Scientist and engineer. Currently studying data science.

Bridgewater, South Australia

@luiscape
Luis Capelo luiscape
My mission is to create systems that allow for humans and machines to collaborate.

Forbes Media New York, NY

@mathiasconradt
Mathias Conradt mathiasconradt
Mathias has 20+ years of professional experience in software engineering and business process management, thereof 7+ years in Hong Kong and China.

@nextcloud Stuttgart, Germany

@mhoungbo
Mathias HOUNGBO mhoungbo
Administrateur le jour, Développeur la nuit, Enseignant occasionnellement.

Cotonou, Bénin

@muyaedward
Edward Muya Mwangi muyaedward

Quest Website Developers Ltd Nairobi, Kenya

@muyani
Muyani Letina muyani
A technology enthusiast with a dream of improving human-computer interaction through Front-End Technologies.

Kenya

@natmanning
Nat natmanning

Ushahidi San Francisco