Block or report user

Report or block dkorolev

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Quora-Users @KnowSheet @ChillTheFuckOut @C5T
@nataliapopova
Natali Popova nataliapopova
Our offers - Your qualitative changes in life! Great opportunities for: DevOps Engineers, Golang Developers, NOC, Security.
@nazifberat
Nazif BERAT nazifberat
Deep Learning & Self Driving Car Engineer (Voice Synthesis, Natural Language Understanding, NLP

Istanbul

@deepixel
Vladimir Mikhaylov deepixel
Moscow based software developer with primary focus on iOS apps development.

deepixel Moscow, Russia

@HarshitKaushik
Harshit Kaushik HarshitKaushik
Satanist. Poet. Maverick. Software Dev.

Kwench India

@MikSDigital
Mikhail MikSDigital
True coder syndrome

MikS Digital Tallinn, Estonia

@eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Katelyn Burkhart eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Ph.D. Candidate – Medical Engineering and Medical Physics Harvard-MIT Division of Health Sciences and Technology Bioastronautics Training Program

@mit

@nafisfaysal
Nafis Faysal nafisfaysal
Sport Programmer,Tech Enthusiasts, Burger Lover

Dhaka,Bagladesh

@cliffton
Cliffton Fernandes cliffton
Veridis Quo

Rochester, NY

@Bunlong
Bunlong VAN Bunlong
Full Stack Software Engineer - Creator @themodernjavascript & Co-author @learnreactjs - "I work hard to build tools for humans"

@themodernjavascript Everywhere

@erravimishra1
RAVI MISHRA erravimishra1
Full Stack Web Developer

Aquadsoft Solution Delhi

@souravstat
Sourav Nandi souravstat
Interested in Data Science and Machine Learning. MSc Statistics from IIT Kanpur. Member of Royal Statistical Society, UK. Excited about Data.

IIT Kanpur Kanpur, India

@sidpathak92
Siddhartha Pathak sidpathak92
Works for a macro hedge fund | Can code Hello World in 20 languages | When not doodling in Python and Julia, maybe found eating pineapple in Burundi.

Pluto

@minsle
minsle minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@sananand007
Sandeep Anand sananand007
Modem Software Engineer | ML | Data Engineer | Statistics | Kaggler @UniversityofFlorida @UCSD @qualcomm @udacity

@Qualcomm San Diego

@harshitaarora
Harshita Arora harshitaarora
Swift & iOS app developer. Learning ML these days....

San Francisco

@mhmoodlan
Mahmoud Aslan mhmoodlan
Software Engineering Student

Syria

@TheAdnan
Adnan Kičin TheAdnan
🦀

@datazup Sarajevo

@gokulsan
Gokul Alex gokulsan
Building Innovation Ecosystems | Connecting Creative Communities | Exploring Exponential Technologies | Elemental Poet |

PwC Bengaluru

@Richard-zhang
SSHz Richard-zhang
Joint Mathematics and Computer Science, 3rd Year

Imperial College London London Guangdong

@micrum
Michael Rumiancaŭ micrum
CEO & Co-Founder at @FriendlyData

@FriendlyData New York City

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
these violent delights have violent ends

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@AjayZinngg
Ajay Singh AjayZinngg
If I had to code to save my life, I'd live.

Stashfin Gurgaon

@SourcingDenis
Denis Dinkevich SourcingDenis
Full-stack Recruiter

@knowledge-point Ukraine, Kiev

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@JeffPersons
Jeffrey Persons JeffPersons
I'm Jeff, a software engineer in the SF Bay Area.

SF Bay Area

@MrGoogol
Michael MrGoogol
Computer Stuff

NanoNano Madison, WI

@ramonberrutti
Ramón Berrutti ramonberrutti
From Argentina!! Programming is my life. 12 years. C++ and Java are my best Skills. Now Working with GoLang, NodeJS & MicroServices. Love Redis

@GamersClub Sorocaba, Sao Pablo, Brazil

@krishaamer
Kris Haamer krishaamer
Programmer / Filmmaker

Haamer Ventures Estonia / Portugal / Sao Tomé

@dineshsonachalam
Dinesh Sonachalam dineshsonachalam
SDE at Reforms.io | Open Source Contributor | Full-Stack Pythonista

@Reforms.io Chennai,Tamil Nadu,India

@dfalbel
Daniel Falbel dfalbel
Statistician, interested in Data Science and R

@curso-r @rseis Brazil

@ORESoftware
Operations Research Engineering Software+ ORESoftware
Generalist / asynchronous.

ORESoftware SF Yay Area

@lopezfjose
Jose Fernando lopezfjose
an actual wizard

Tampa, Florida