Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
64 lines (60 sloc) 2.12 KB
# This is the list of people who have contributed code to the DKPro Core repository.
#
# This list is to be used in favor over author attributions in individual files,
# e.g. via @author tags.
#
# Code integrated from third parties by others than their original authors may not have any
# @author tags removed and respective names must not be added to this file. Integration of
# third party code should be avoided.
#
# After the name, one or more mail addresses may be specified in pointy brackets and one or more
# GitHub IDs may be specified in square brackets.
#
# See also https://github.com/dkpro/dkpro-core/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md
# Please keep the list sorted.
Andriy Nadolskyy [andriyNadolskyy]
Anil Narassiguing
Anshul Tak [anshul-tak]
Benjamin Herbert [BenjaminHerbert]
Beto Boullosa [betoboullosa]
Carsten Schnober <schnober@ukp.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de> [carschno]
Cigdem Toprak <cigdem.toprak@gmail.com>
Delphine Bernhard
Emily K. Jamison [EmilyKJamison]
Erik-Lân Do Dinh [dodinh]
Hans-Peter Zorn [hpzorn]
Ivan Habernal [habernal]
Jens Haase <je.haase@googlemail.com> [jenshaase]
Johannes Daxenberger [daxenberger]
Johannes Hoffart [hoffart]
Judith Eckle-Kohler [judithek]
Jungi Kim [yangpa]
Lisa Beinborn <lisa.beinborn@gmail.com>
Majid Laali [mjlaali]
Mandy Neumann <mandyneumann@gmx.net, mandy.neumann@gesis.org> [neumannm]
Manuel R. Ciosici [manuelciosici]
Marcel Ackermann <dreamflasher@dreamflasher.de> [DreamFlasher]
Mario Juric [mjunsilo]
Martin Riedl <riedl.ma@gmail.com> [riedlma, langtechUDE]
Masoud Kiaeeha [maxxkia]
Mateusz Parzonka
Michael Unterkalmsteiner [mikmakmuk]
Milen Kouylekov <milen.kouylekov@usit.uio.no> [kouylekov, kouylekov-usit]
Nicolai Erbs <nico.erbs@gmail.com> [nicolaierbs]
Nicolas Paris [parisni]
Niklas Jakob
Nils Reimers [nreimers]
Oliver Ferschke [ferschke]
Pedro Santos [pedrobisp]
Richard Eckart de Castilho <richard.eckart@gmail.com> [reckart]
Sebastian Kneise
Seid Muhie Yimam [seyyaw]
Shuo Yang <s.yang@ishuo.de>
Silvana Hartmann <hartmann.silvan@gmail.com> [silvanaha]
Tim Feuerbach
Tobias Horsmann [Horsmann]
Torsten Zesch [zesch]
Tristan Miller [logological]
Uli Fahrer [Tooa]
Zhemin Zhu
Zhi Shen