Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
31 lines (28 sloc) 911 Bytes
# This is the list of people who have contributed code to the DKPro TC repository.
# This list is to be used in favor over author attributions in individual files,
# e.g. via @author tags.
# Code integrated from third parties by others than their original authors may not have any
# @author tags removed and respective names must not be added to this file. Integration of
# third party code should be avoided.
# See also
# Please keep the list sorted.
Andriy Nadolskyy
Emily K. Jamison
Erik-Lân Do Dinh
Ivan Habernal
Jinseok Nam
Johannes Daxenberger
Judith Eckle-Kohler
Krish Perumal
Lisa Beinborn <>
Martin Wunderlich
Nicolai Erbs <>
Oliver Ferschke
Pedro Santos
Richard Eckart de Castilho <>
Tobias Horsmann <>
Torsten Zesch
Tristan Miller