Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 18 lines (14 sloc) 0.613 kb
a870996c »
2005-12-29 Added changelog, credits, and bug fixes
1 Thanks to those of you who have helped me make LOCAL-TIME an engaging
2 and worthwhile project!
3
4 * Matthew Danish <mdanish@andrew.cmu.edu>
5 * The #lisp crew on irc.freenode.net
4575d535 »
2006-04-10 Updated changelog, fixed bugs, added minor features
6 * Vladimir Sekissov <svg@surnet.ru>
093b09a5 »
2006-09-30 Update documentation files
7 * Attila Lendvai <attila.lendvai@gmail.com>
36ee671d »
2007-11-19 Updated ChangeLog and CREDITS files
8 * Tomi Borbely <tomi.borbely@gmail.com>
9 * Denys Rtveliashvili <rtvd@mail.ru>
10 * Levente Meszaros <levente.meszaros@gmail.com>
5658b061 »
2008-07-22 Added Arjan Wekking to the CREDITS file
11 * Arjan Wekking <arjan@streamtech.nl>
a870996c »
2005-12-29 Added changelog, credits, and bug fixes
12
13 ------------------------------------------------------------------------
14 Apologies to anyone I didn't mention (please let me know).
15
16 Daniel Lowe
4c4e8d69 »
2012-01-01 Updated copyright and author information
17 <dlowe@dlowe.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.