Permalink
Browse files

Python scala topic broken links fixed (#4628)

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 837fe9b commit 0907d98d837d5bac0c40bac1c0faa46c8068f5f5 @Roshrini Roshrini committed with piiswrong Jan 11, 2017
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
Topics:
* [Basic Push and Pull](#basic-push-and-pull)
-* [List Key-Value Pairs](#interface-for-list-key-value-pairs)
+* [List Key-Value Pairs](#list-key-value-pairs)
* [API Reference](#api-reference)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Topics:
* [Train a Model](#train-a-model)
* [Save the Model](#save-the-model)
-* [Periodic Checkpoint](#periodically-checkpoint)
+* [Periodic Checkpoint](#periodic-checkpointing)
* [Initializer API Reference](#initializer-api-reference)
* [Evaluation Metric API Reference](#initializer-api-reference)
* [Optimizer API Reference](#optimizer-api-reference)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ Topics:
* [Data Iterator Parameters](#parameters-for-data-iterator) clarifies the different usages for dataiter parameters.
* [Create a Data Iterator](#create-a-data-iterator) introduces how to create a data iterator in MXNet for Scala.
* [How to Get Data](#how-to-get-data) introduces the data resource and data preparation tools.
-* [IO API Reference](#io-api-reference) explains the IO API.
+* [IO API Reference](http://mxnet.io/api/scala/docs/index.html#ml.dmlc.mxnet.IO$) explains the IO API.
## Data Iterator Parameters
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@
Topics:
* [Basic Push and Pull](#basic-push-and-pull)
-* [List Key-Value Pairs](#interface-for-list-key-value-pairs)
-* [API Reference](#api-reference)
+* [List Key-Value Pairs](#list-key-value-pairs)
+* [API Reference](http://mxnet.io/api/scala/docs/index.html#ml.dmlc.mxnet.KVStore)
## Basic Push and Pull
@@ -8,11 +8,9 @@ Topics:
* [Train a Model](#train-a-model)
* [Save the Model](#save-the-model)
-* [Periodic Checkpoint](#periodically-checkpoint)
-* [Initializer API Reference](#initializer-api-reference)
-* [Evaluation Metric API Reference](#initializer-api-reference)
-* [Optimizer API Reference](#optimizer-api-reference)
-* [Model API Reference](#model-api-reference)
+* [Periodic Checkpoint](#periodic-checkpointing)
+* [Multiple Devices](#use-multiple-devices)
+* [Model API Reference](#http://mxnet.io/api/scala/docs/index.html#ml.dmlc.mxnet.Model)
## Train the Model
@@ -3,6 +3,12 @@
The NDArray package (`mxnet.ndarray`) contains tensor operations similar to `numpy.ndarray`. The syntax is also similar, except for some additional calls for dealing with I/O and multiple devices.
+Topics:
+
+* [Create NDArray](#create-ndarray)
+* [NDArray Operations](#ndarray-operations)
+* [NDArray API Reference](http://mxnet.io/api/scala/docs/index.html#ml.dmlc.mxnet.NDArray)
+
## Create NDArray
Create `mxnet.ndarray` as follows:
@@ -6,11 +6,9 @@ Topics:
* [Symbol Attributes](#symbol-attributes) describes how to attach attributes to symbols.
* [Serialization](#serialization) explains how to save and load symbols.
* [Executing Symbols](#executing-symbols) explains how to evaluate the symbols with data.
-* [Execution API Reference](#execution-api-reference) documents the execution APIs.
+* [Execution API Reference](http://mxnet.io/api/scala/docs/index.html#ml.dmlc.mxnet.Executor) documents the execution APIs.
* [Multiple Outputs](#multiple-outputs) explains how to configure multiple outputs.
-* [Symbol Creation API Reference](#symbol-creation-api-reference) documents functions.
-* [Symbol Object Document](#mxnet.symbol.Symbol) documents the Symbol object.
-* [Testing Utility Reference](#testing-utility-reference) documents the testing utilities.
+* [Symbol Creation API Reference](http://mxnet.io/api/scala/docs/index.html#ml.dmlc.mxnet.Symbol) documents functions.
We also highly encouraged you to read [Symbolic Configuration and Execution in Pictures](symbol_in_pictures.md).

0 comments on commit 0907d98

Please sign in to comment.