Permalink
Browse files

Merge pull request #2343 from stevvooe/prepare-2.6.2

[release/2.6] release: prepare for 2.6.2 release
  • Loading branch information...
stevvooe committed Jul 20, 2017
2 parents c829241 + 04ce686 commit 48294d928ced5dd9b378f7fd7c6f5da3ff3f2c89
Showing with 14 additions and 13 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 .mailmap
  2. +12 −12 AUTHORS
  3. +1 −1 version/version.go
@@ -16,3 +16,4 @@ davidli <wenquan.li@hp.com> davidli <wenquan.li@hpe.com>
Omer Cohen <git@omer.io> Omer Cohen <git@omerc.net>
Eric Yang <windfarer@gmail.com> Eric Yang <Windfarer@users.noreply.github.com>
Nikita Tarasov <nikita@mygento.ru> Nikita <luckyraul@users.noreply.github.com>
Misty Stanley-Jones <misty@docker.com> Misty Stanley-Jones <misty@apache.org>
24 AUTHORS
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
a-palchikov <deemok@gmail.com>
Aaron Lehmann <aaron.lehmann@docker.com>
Aaron Schlesinger <aschlesinger@deis.com>
Aaron Vinson <avinson.public@gmail.com>
@@ -18,10 +17,11 @@ Andrew T Nguyen <andrew.nguyen@docker.com>
Andrey Kostov <kostov.andrey@gmail.com>
Andy Goldstein <agoldste@redhat.com>
Anis Elleuch <vadmeste@gmail.com>
Anton Tiurin <noxiouz@yandex.ru>
Antonio Mercado <amercado@thinknode.com>
Antonio Murdaca <runcom@redhat.com>
Anton Tiurin <noxiouz@yandex.ru>
Anusha Ragunathan <anusha@docker.com>
a-palchikov <deemok@gmail.com>
Arien Holthuizen <aholthuizen@schubergphilis.com>
Arnaud Porterie <arnaud.porterie@docker.com>
Arthur Baars <arthur@semmle.com>
@@ -46,9 +46,9 @@ Darren Shepherd <darren@rancher.com>
Dave Trombley <dave.trombley@gmail.com>
Dave Tucker <dt@docker.com>
David Lawrence <david.lawrence@docker.com>
davidli <wenquan.li@hp.com>
David Verhasselt <david@crowdway.com>
David Xia <dxia@spotify.com>
davidli <wenquan.li@hp.com>
Dejan Golja <dejan@golja.org>
Derek McGowan <derek@mcgstyle.net>
Diogo Mónica <diogo.monica@gmail.com>
@@ -68,8 +68,8 @@ gabriell nascimento <gabriell@bluesoft.com.br>
Gleb Schukin <gschukin@ptsecurity.com>
harche <p.harshal@gmail.com>
Henri Gomez <henri.gomez@gmail.com>
Hu Keping <hukeping@huawei.com>
Hua Wang <wanghua.humble@gmail.com>
Hu Keping <hukeping@huawei.com>
HuKeping <hukeping@huawei.com>
Ian Babrou <ibobrik@gmail.com>
igayoso <igayoso@gmail.com>
@@ -86,37 +86,36 @@ Jihoon Chung <jihoon@gmail.com>
Joao Fernandes <joao.fernandes@docker.com>
John Mulhausen <john@docker.com>
John Starks <jostarks@microsoft.com>
Jonathan Boulle <jonathanboulle@gmail.com>
Jon Johnson <jonjohnson@google.com>
Jon Poler <jonathan.poler@apcera.com>
Jonathan Boulle <jonathanboulle@gmail.com>
Jordan Liggitt <jliggitt@redhat.com>
Josh Chorlton <josh.chorlton@docker.com>
Josh Hawn <josh.hawn@docker.com>
Julien Fernandez <julien.fernandez@gmail.com>
Ke Xu <leonhartx.k@gmail.com>
Keerthan Mala <kmala@engineyard.com>
Kelsey Hightower <kelsey.hightower@gmail.com>
Kenneth Lim <kennethlimcp@gmail.com>
Kenny Leung <kleung@google.com>
Li Yi <denverdino@gmail.com>
Liu Hua <sdu.liu@huawei.com>
Ke Xu <leonhartx.k@gmail.com>
liuchang0812 <liuchang0812@gmail.com>
Liu Hua <sdu.liu@huawei.com>
Li Yi <denverdino@gmail.com>
Lloyd Ramey <lnr0626@gmail.com>
Louis Kottmann <louis.kottmann@gmail.com>
Luke Carpenter <x@rubynerd.net>
Marcus Martins <marcus@docker.com>
Mary Anthony <mary@docker.com>
Matt Bentley <mbentley@mbentley.net>
Matt Duch <matt@learnmetrics.com>
Matthew Green <greenmr@live.co.uk>
Matt Moore <mattmoor@google.com>
Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
Matthew Green <greenmr@live.co.uk>
Michael Prokop <mika@grml.org>
Michal Minar <miminar@redhat.com>
Michal Minář <miminar@redhat.com>
Mike Brown <brownwm@us.ibm.com>
Miquel Sabaté <msabate@suse.com>
Misty Stanley-Jones <misty@apache.org>
Misty Stanley-Jones <misty@docker.com>
Morgan Bauer <mbauer@us.ibm.com>
moxiegirl <mary@docker.com>
@@ -165,17 +164,18 @@ Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
Tony Holdstock-Brown <tony@docker.com>
Trevor Pounds <trevor.pounds@gmail.com>
Troels Thomsen <troels@thomsen.io>
Victor Vieux <vieux@docker.com>
Victoria Bialas <victoria.bialas@docker.com>
Victor Vieux <vieux@docker.com>
Vincent Batts <vbatts@redhat.com>
Vincent Demeester <vincent@sbr.pm>
Vincent Giersch <vincent.giersch@ovh.net>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
weiyuan.yl <weiyuan.yl@alibaba-inc.com>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
xg.song <xg.song@venusource.com>
xiekeyang <xiekeyang@huawei.com>
Yann ROBERT <yann.robert@anantaplex.fr>
yaoyao.xyy <yaoyao.xyy@alibaba-inc.com>
yixi zhang <yixi@memsql.com>
yuexiao-wang <wang.yuexiao@zte.com.cn>
yuzou <zouyu7@huawei.com>
zhouhaibing089 <zhouhaibing089@gmail.com>
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@ var Package = "github.com/docker/distribution"
// the latest release tag by hand, always suffixed by "+unknown". During
// build, it will be replaced by the actual version. The value here will be
// used if the registry is run after a go get based install.
var Version = "v2.6.0+unknown"
var Version = "v2.6.2+unknown"

0 comments on commit 48294d9

Please sign in to comment.