Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

update benchmark_log.png and contributors

Signed-off-by: Thomas Sjögren <konstruktoid@users.noreply.github.com>
  • Loading branch information...
konstruktoid committed Nov 5, 2019
1 parent 8ebf21b commit 8163884633c4d9f6a8fe95df4762431301ba5f7d
Showing with 3 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +3 −1 CONTRIBUTORS.md
  2. BIN benchmark_log.png
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ The following people, listed in alphabetical order, have contributed to docker-b
* alberto <alberto@tutum.co>
* Andreas Stieger <astieger@suse.com>
* Anthony Roger <aroger@softwaymedical.fr>
* Aurélien Gasser <aurelien.gasser@gmail.com>
* binary <binary@webdev.fritz.box>
* Boris Gorbylev <ekho@ekho.name>
* Cheng-Li Jerry Ma <chengli.ma@gmail.com>
@@ -15,6 +16,7 @@ The following people, listed in alphabetical order, have contributed to docker-b
* HuKeping <hukeping@huawei.com>
* Ivan Angelov <iangelov@users.noreply.github.com>
* J0WI <J0WI@users.noreply.github.com>
* jammasterj89 <jammasterj89@gmail.com>
* Jessica Frazelle <princess@docker.com>
* Joachim Lusiardi <jlusiardi@users.noreply.github.com>
* Joachim Lusiardi <joachim@lusiardi.de>
@@ -53,4 +55,4 @@ The following people, listed in alphabetical order, have contributed to docker-b
* will Farrell <willfarrell@users.noreply.github.com>
* Zvi "Viz" Effron <zeffron@riotgames.com>

This list was generated Wed Aug 28 10:19:31 UTC 2019.
This list was generated Tue Nov 5 09:45:35 UTC 2019.
BIN +31.5 KB (110%) benchmark_log.png
Binary file not shown.

0 comments on commit 8163884

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.