Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

ignore case when sorting

Signed-off-by: Thomas Sjögren <konstruktoid@users.noreply.github.com>
  • Loading branch information...
konstruktoid committed May 5, 2019
1 parent 0f6c6d2 commit e09aff559c9290f0a279f8ba5d1bb5c6bdfbf4f2
Showing with 9 additions and 9 deletions.
  1. +9 −9 CONTRIBUTORS.md
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
The following people, listed in alphabetical order, have contributed to docker-bench-security:

* alberto <alberto@tutum.co>
* Andreas Stieger <astieger@suse.com>
* Anthony Roger <aroger@softwaymedical.fr>
* binary <binary@webdev.fritz.box>
* Boris Gorbylev <ekho@ekho.name>
* Cheng-Li Jerry Ma <chengli.ma@gmail.com>
* Csaba Palfi <csaba@palfi.me>
@@ -19,10 +21,14 @@ The following people, listed in alphabetical order, have contributed to docker-b
* Joe Williams <joe.williams@github.com>
* Julien Garcia Gonzalez <julien@giantswarm.io>
* Jürgen Hermann <jh@web.de>
* kakakakakku <y.yoshida22@gmail.com>
* Karol Babioch <kbabioch@suse.de>
* Kevin Lim <kevin.lim@sap.com>
* kevinll <imhael@gmail.com>
* Liron Levin <liron@twistlock.com>
* liron-l <levinlir@gmail.com>
* LorensK <LorensK@users.noreply.github.com>
* lusitania <lusitania@users.noreply.github.com>
* Maik Ellerbrock <opensource@frapsoft.com>
* Mark Stemm <mark.stemm@gmail.com>
* Matt Fellows <matt.fellows@onegeek.com.au>
@@ -39,17 +45,11 @@ The following people, listed in alphabetical order, have contributed to docker-b
* Ravi Kumar Vadapalli <vadapalli.ravikumar@gmail.com>
* Scott McCarty <scott.mccarty@gmail.com>
* Sebastiaan van Stijn <github@gone.nl>
* telepresencebot2 <telepresencebot2@users.noreply.github.com>
* Thomas Sjögren <konstruktoid@users.noreply.github.com>
* Tom Partington <tom.partington@cevo.com.au>
* Werner Buck <wernerbuck@gmail.com>
* Zvi "Viz" Effron <zeffron@riotgames.com>
* alberto <alberto@tutum.co>
* binary <binary@webdev.fritz.box>
* kakakakakku <y.yoshida22@gmail.com>
* kevinll <imhael@gmail.com>
* liron-l <levinlir@gmail.com>
* lusitania <lusitania@users.noreply.github.com>
* telepresencebot2 <telepresencebot2@users.noreply.github.com>
* will Farrell <willfarrell@users.noreply.github.com>
* Zvi "Viz" Effron <zeffron@riotgames.com>

This list was generated Sun May 5 20:24:47 UTC 2019.
This list was generated Sun May 5 20:30:13 UTC 2019.

0 comments on commit e09aff5

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.