Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
252 lines (251 sloc) 8.63 KB
{
"title": "DocPad. Streamlined web development.",
"name": "docpad",
"version": "6.79.0",
"description": "DocPad is a dynamic static site generator. Write your content as files, or import your content from other external sources. Render the content with plugins. And deploy your static or dynamic website to your favourite hosting provider.",
"homepage": "http://docpad.org",
"installUrl": "http://docpad.org/install",
"upgradeUrl": "http://docpad.org/upgrade",
"license": "MIT",
"badges": {
"list": [
"travisci",
"npmversion",
"npmdownloads",
"daviddm",
"daviddmdev",
"---",
"slackin",
"patreon",
"gratipay",
"flattr",
"paypal",
"bitcoin",
"wishlist"
],
"config": {
"patreonUsername": "bevry",
"gratipayUsername": "bevry",
"flattrUsername": "balupton",
"paypalURL": "https://bevry.me/paypal",
"bitcoinURL": "https://bevry.me/bitcoin",
"wishlistURL": "https://bevry.me/wishlist",
"slackinURL": "https://slack.bevry.me"
}
},
"keywords": [
"document management system",
"dms",
"content management system",
"cms",
"static site generator",
"generator",
"static file server",
"server",
"web",
"web framework",
"framework",
"web development",
"development",
"dev",
"build and deployment",
"builder",
"build",
"compiler",
"compile",
"parser",
"parse",
"renderer",
"render",
"templating",
"templates",
"language agnostic",
"website",
"blog",
"cli",
"tool",
"utility",
"scaffold"
],
"author": "2012+ Bevry Pty Ltd <us@bevry.me> (http://bevry.me), Benjamin Lupton <b@lupton.cc> (http://balupton.com)",
"sponsors": [
"Myplanet Digital <hello@myplanetdigital.com> (http://www.myplanetdigital.com)",
"Meeho! <info@meeho.net> (http://www.meeho.net)",
"Prismatik <hello@prismatik.com.au> (http://www.prismatik.com.au)",
"hybris <yaas-feedback@sap.com> (http://yaas.io/)"
],
"maintainers": [
"Benjamin Lupton <b@lupton.cc> (http://balupton.com)",
"Michael Duane Mooring <Mike@mdm.cc> (http://mikeum.us)",
"Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com> (http://robloach.net)"
],
"contributors": [
"Benjamin Lupton <b@lupton.cc> (http://balupton.com)",
"Aaron Powell <me@aaron-powell.com> (http://www.aaron-powell.com)",
"Adrian Olaru <adrian.olaru@me.com> (https://github.com/adrianolaru)",
"Alex Mesarosh <alex.mesarosh@meltmedia.com> (https://github.com/amesarosh)",
"alexwoehr (https://github.com/alexwoehr)",
"Ivan Klimchuk <ivan@klimchuk.com> (http://klimchuk.com)",
"Andrew Patton <andrew@acusti.ca> (http://www.acusti.ca)",
"GÁBOR Áron Zsolt <ashnur@gmail.com> (http://ashnur.com)",
"Ben Barber (https://github.com/barberboy)",
"Bruno Heridet (http://delapouite.com)",
"Changwoo Park <pismute@gmail.com> (http://pismute.github.io)",
"Morgan Larosa (http://aptiture.com)",
"Chase Colman <chase@colman.io> (https://github.com/chase)",
"Lukasz Gornicki <derberg@wp.pl> (http://derberg.github.io/)",
"eldios <lele@amicofigo.com> (https://github.com/eldios)",
"Shih-Yung Lee <shiyung@gmail.com> (blog.sylee.tw)",
"Eduardo Lavaque <me@greduan.com> (http://greduan.com)",
"Homme Zwaagstra <hrz@geodata.soton.ac.uk> (https://github.com/homme)",
"JT Turner (http://www.jtwebman.com)",
"Bahtiar `kalkin-` Gadimov (http://blog.blase16.de/)",
"Luke Hagan (lukehagan.com)",
"Michael Duane Mooring <Mike@mdm.cc> (http://mikeum.us)",
"Neil Taylor <neil.t@myplanetdigital.com> (www.myplanetdigital.com)",
"Nathan Friedly <first name @ website> (http://nfriedly.com/)",
"Nick Crohn <nick.crohn+github@gmail.com> (http://nickcrohn.com/)",
"Olivier Bazoud (https://github.com/obazoud)",
"Paul Armstrong <paul@paularmstrongdesigns.com> (http://paularmstrongdesigns.com/)",
"pavangupta (https://github.com/pavangupta)",
"Pavan Gupta <pg8p@virginia.edu> (http://pavgup.io)",
"Peter Flannery (https://github.com/pflannery)",
"Darío Villanueva <dario@alolo.co> (http://www.alolo.co)",
"Richard A <richard@antecki.id.au> (https://github.com/rantecki)",
"Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com> (http://robloach.net)",
"RueMic <rumicdesign@gmail.com> (http://www.ruemic.com)",
"Ke Zhu (http://shawnzhu.tumblr.com)",
"Sorin Ionescu <sorin.ionescu@gmail.com> (https://github.com/sorin-ionescu)",
"Stefanos Grammenos (https://github.com/stegrams)",
"Sven Vetsch (https://github.com/disenchant)",
"Anton Wilhelm (http://timaschew.github.io)",
"Todd Anglin (kendoui.com)",
"Tatu Tamminen (http://www.triplet.fi)",
"Nick Matantsev (http://unframework.com)",
"Vladislav Botvin <darkvlados@me.com> (https://github.com/darky)",
"vsopvsop (https://github.com/vsopvsop)",
"Zearin (https://github.com/Zearin)",
"Firede <firede@firede.us> (http://firede.us)",
"JT Turner <jtwebman@gmail.com> (https://github.com/jtwebman)",
"Anton Wilhelm (https://github.com/timaschew)",
"Bahtiar Gadimov <bahtiar@gadimov.de> (http://bahtiar.gadimov.de/)",
"Ke Zhu (http://blog.shawnzhu.com)",
"Morgan Larosa (https://github.com/chaos95)",
"Paul Armstrong (https://github.com/paularmstrong)",
"Prayag Verma <prayag.verma@gmail.com> (http://www.prayagverma.com/)",
"Steve Mc <contact@stevemcarthur.co.uk> (http://www.stevemcarthur.co.uk)",
"Todd Anglin (nativescript.org)",
"Prayag Verma <prayag@stylifyyourblog.com> (http://www.StylifyYourBlog.com/)"
],
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/docpad/docpad/issues"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://github.com/docpad/docpad.git"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.10",
"npm": ">=2.5.0"
},
"dependencies": {
"ambi": "^2.2.0",
"backbone": "1.2.3",
"bal-util": "~2.5.1",
"caterpillar": "^2.0.9",
"caterpillar-filter": "^2.0.3",
"caterpillar-human": "^2.1.1",
"commander": "^2.7.1",
"csextends": "^1.0.3",
"cson": "^3.0.1",
"eachr": "^2.0.2",
"encoding": "~0.1.11",
"envfile": "^1.0.0",
"event-emitter-grouped": "2.4.3",
"express": "^3.21.2",
"extendr": "^2.1.0",
"extract-opts": "^3.0.1",
"getmac": "^1.0.6",
"hostenv": "^1.0.3",
"ignorefs": "^1.0.0",
"istextorbinary": "^1.0.0",
"jschardet": "~1.3.0",
"lazy-require": "^2.0.0",
"method-override": "^2.3.2",
"mime": "^1.3.4",
"progressbar": "^1.0.3",
"promptly": "~0.2.1",
"query-engine": "~1.5.5",
"rimraf": "^2.2.8",
"safefs": "^3.1.2",
"safeps": "^5.1.0",
"scandirectory": "^2.5.0",
"semver": "^5.0.1",
"superagent": "^1.1.0",
"taskgroup": "^4.2.1",
"typechecker": "^2.0.8",
"underscore": "^1.8.2",
"watchr": "^2.4.13",
"yamljs": "~0.2.1"
},
"optionalDependencies": {},
"devDependencies": {
"assert-helpers": "^4.4.0",
"coffee-script": "^1.11.0",
"coffeelint": "^1.15.7",
"docpad-plugin-coffeekup": "2",
"docpad-plugin-eco": "2",
"docpad-plugin-marked": "2",
"joe": "1.6.0",
"joe-reporter-console": "^1.2.1",
"moment": "^2.13.0",
"projectz": "^1.1.6",
"yuidocjs": "^0.10.1"
},
"editions": [
{
"description": "Source + CoffeeScript + Require",
"entry": "src/lib/docpad.coffee",
"directory": "src",
"syntaxes": [
"coffeescript",
"require"
]
},
{
"description": "CoffeeScript Compiled JavaScript + ES5 + Require",
"entry": "out/lib/docpad.js",
"directory": "out",
"syntaxes": [
"javascript",
"es5",
"require"
]
}
],
"main": "out/lib/docpad.js",
"bin": {
"docpad": "./bin/docpad",
"docpad-compile": "./bin/docpad-compile",
"docpad-debug": "./bin/docpad-debug",
"docpad-server": "./bin/docpad-server",
"docpad-trace": "./bin/docpad-trace"
},
"scripts": {
"setup": "npm install",
"clean": "rm -Rf ./docs ./out",
"compile": "npm run compile:coffeescript",
"compile:coffeescript": "coffee -bco ./out ./src",
"meta": "npm run meta:docs && npm run meta:projectz",
"meta:docs": "yuidoc -o ./docs --syntaxtype coffee -e .coffee ./src",
"meta:projectz": "projectz compile",
"prepare": "npm run compile && npm run test && npm run meta",
"release": "npm run prepare && npm run release:publish && npm run release:tag && npm run release:push",
"release:publish": "npm publish",
"release:tag": "git tag v$npm_package_version -a",
"release:push": "git push origin master && git push origin --tags",
"pretest": "npm run test:coffeelint",
"test:coffeelint": "coffeelint ./src",
"test": "node --harmony ./out/test/everything-test.js"
}
}