Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

51 lines (40 sloc) 1.777 kB
Message-ID: <4FFD76C2.3040806@liip.ch>
Date: Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:51:14 +0200
From: David Buchmann <david.buchmann@liip.ch>
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux i686; rv:13.0) Gecko/20120615 Thunderbird/13.0.1
MIME-Version: 1.0
To: Christophe Coevoet <stof@notk.org>,
Florent Cailhol <florent@oocube.com>,
Henri Bergius <henri.bergius@iki.fi>,
Julien 'ruian' Galenski <galenski.julien@gmail.com>,
Lukas Kahwe Smith <smith@pooteeweet.org>,
Simon Holywell <simon@emosaic.co.uk>,
=?ISO-8859-15?Q?Uwe_J=E4ger?= <uwej711@googlemail.com>
Subject: please confirm doctrine phpcr bundle license change to MIT
X-Enigmail-Version: 1.4.2
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-15
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1
hi,
as the doctrine phpcr bundle was not covered in the switch of doctrine
to MIT [1] i wanted to ask all of you as the contributers to the
bundle if you are ok with switching the bundle license to MIT as well.
please just reply to this email if it is ok.
you can see your contributions on the github page
https://github.com/doctrine/DoctrinePHPCRBundle/graphs/contributors
@stof: github does not show you because the only commit you have was a
merge commit. i still include you for completeness and because i am
not a lawyer :-)
cheers,david
[1] http://dlm.beberlei.de/licenses/projects
- --
Liip AG // Agile Web Development // T +41 26 422 25 11
CH-1700 Fribourg // PGP 0xA581808B // www.liip.ch
-----BEGIN PGP SIGNATURE-----
Version: GnuPG v1.4.11 (GNU/Linux)
Comment: Using GnuPG with Mozilla - http://enigmail.mozdev.org/
iEYEARECAAYFAk/9dr0ACgkQqBnXnqWBgIuNoQCfVOaJ1KAV+9uBM1OCo3Dh/LwD
ILQAn0IZ8C++sO40auTEZfGOUTa5stxV
=h+Mh
-----END PGP SIGNATURE-----
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.