Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
55 lines (54 sloc) 2.73 KB
# This file exists to enable "git shortlog -s" to group by person.
Andrew de los Reyes <adlr@gmail.com> <adlr@chromium.org>
Augustin Cavalier <waddlesplash@gmail.com> <ajcsweb@gmail.com>
Benjamin Przybocki <buddybenj@gmail.com>
Dolphin Bots <noreply@dolphin-emu.org> <dolphin-emu-bot@users.noreply.github.com>
Dolphin Bots <noreply@dolphin-emu.org> <contact+i18n@dolphin-emu.org>
Dolphin Bots <noreply@dolphin-emu.org> <buildbot@ubuntu.ubuntu.dolphin-emu.org>
Grant Paul <git@grantpaul.com> <chpwn@chpwn.com>
Henrik Rydgård <hrydgard@gmail.com>
Jack Frost <bhaal@0x1337.org> <j4ck.fr0st@gmail.com>
James Dunne <james.jdunne@gmail.com>
John Chadwick <johnwchadwick@gmail.com> <johnwchadwick>
John Peterson <john.s.peterson@live.com>
John Peterson <john.s.peterson@live.com> <jpeterson57@gmail.com>
Jordan Cristiano <jordan.cristi@gmail.com> <jordan.cristi AT [Google mail]>
Jordan Cristiano <jordan.cristi@gmail.com> <jordan.cristi [AT] gmail.com>
Jordan Woyak <jordan.woyak@gmail.com> <jordan@bill-laptop.lan>
Jordan Woyak <jordan.woyak@gmail.com> <Billiard26@gmail.com>
Jules Blok <jules.blok@gmail.com> Armada <jules.blok@gmail.com>
Lioncash <mathew1800@gmail.com>
Lioncash <mathew1800@gmail.com> Lioncash <nope>
Lioncash <mathew1800@gmail.com> <mathew1900@hotmail.com>
Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org> <mth@lexx-9122.trinair2002>
Marcos Vitali <marcosvitali@gmail.com>
Markus Wick <markus+github@selfnet.de> <wickmarkus@web.de>
Matthew Parlane <parlane@gmail.com>
Matthew Parlane <parlane@gmail.com> <matthew@phantuntu.(none)>
Oussama Danba <Shadoxfix@gmail.com>
Pascal Jouy <pascal.jouy@hotmail.fr>
Pierre <pierre@pirsoft.de>
Pierre Bourdon <delroth@gmail.com> <delroth@lse.epita.fr>
Rodolfo Bogado <rodolfoosvaldobogado@gmail.com>
Rog <rdragoon@optonline.net>
RolandMunsil <roland@munsil.com> <RolandMunsil@users.noreply.github.com>
Runo <i.am.runo@hotmail.com>
Ryan Houdek <sonicadvance1@gmail.com>
Ryan Houdek <sonicadvance1@gmail.com> <Sonicadvance1@gmail.com>
Ryan Houdek <sonicadvance1@gmail.com> <ryan.houdek@codethink.co.uk>
Ryan Houdek <sonicadvance1@gmail.com> <sonicadvance1@Ryan-Desktop.(none)>
Sacha <xsacha@gmail.com>
Sean Maas <seanmaas27@gmail.com>
Shawn Hoffman <godisgovernment@gmail.com>
Steven V. <Stevoisiak@gmail.com>
Steven V. <Stevoisiak@gmail.com> <S.Vascellaro@gmail.com>
Tony Wasserka <neobrainx@gmail.com> <NeoBrainX@googlemail.com>
Tony Wasserka <neobrainx@gmail.com> <NeoBrainX@gmail.com>
TotalNerd <xtrafear@gmail.com>
booto <remornicus@gmail.com> <booto+dolphin@justanothercoder.com>
i418c <starfield94@aol.com> <i418c@users.noreply.github.com>
luisr142004 <luisr142004@gmail.com> <luisr142004@yahoo.com>
magumagu <magumagu9@gmail.com>
masken <masken3@gmail.com> <masken@emulation64.com>
nitsuja <nitsuja-@hotmail.com>
skidau <skidau@gmail.com>