Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update for the September 2019 survey

  • Loading branch information...
Chasen Le Hara
Chasen Le Hara committed Sep 6, 2019
1 parent 3c065d3 commit 0b0f54687e403a9282574bbf75c79f5c4d62c43f
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 docs/survey.md
@@ -12,13 +12,13 @@ StealJS? What can the core team work on to make you grow fonder of these
projects?

<div class="cta">
<a href="https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/bitovi-may-2019" target="_blank">
<a href="https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/bitovi-september-2019" target="_blank">
Take the community survey
</a>
</div>
<script charset="utf-8" type="text/javascript" src="//js.hsforms.net/forms/v2.js"></script>
<script>
var endTime = new Date('May 8 2019 14:00:00 UTC');// 7 a.m. Pacific
var endTime = new Date('September 11 2019 7:00:00 UTC');// 12 a.m. Pacific
if (new Date() < endTime) {// Survey has not yet ended
var elements = document.getElementsByClassName('comment');
var container = elements[0];

0 comments on commit 0b0f546

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.