Skip to content
🛵
Focusing
🛵
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block dphilla

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block dphilla

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@s-espinosa
Sal Espinosa s-espinosa
Web Dev in Denver, CO

United States

@segeljakt
segeljakt segeljakt
PhD student in Software and Computer Systems at KTH. Interested in Compilers and Distributed Systems.

KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden

@Mackenzie-Frey
Mackenzie Frey Mackenzie-Frey
Full Stack Software Developer

Denver, CO

@TrillCyborg
Jason Werner TrillCyborg
Full stack developer. Making great consumer products and user interfaces.
@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Netlify All over the place

@sudheerj
Sudheer Jonna sudheerj
Author,Speaker,Trainer,Open source enthusiast
@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@vsoch
Vanessasaurus vsoch
I'm the Vanessasaurus!
@stefania11
Stefania Druga stefania11
@cognimates @hackidemia @afrimakers @MakerCamp founder, Ph.D candidate at University of Washington

University of Washington Seattle

@thelastinuit
luis ignacio thelastinuit
A supervillain with superhero tendencies.

@asgan Laniakea Supercluster

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Salesforce UI Security Engineer (former MS Web Platform DX PM, Chakra Perf PM)

Salesforce

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
jbd@google.com or rakyll@rakyll.org

@google San Francisco, CA

@dinubs
Gavin Dinubilo dinubs
coding

United States

@katiekeel
Katie Keel katiekeel
DevOps / backend person

@FairwindsOps Chattanooga, TN

@tenderlove
Aaron Patterson tenderlove
💘💙💜💗💚💓💛💚💗

GitHub Seattle

@justinmk
Justin M. Keyes justinmk
"People are afraid to merge." - Less Than Zero

Berlin

@brettwooldridge
Brett Wooldridge brettwooldridge
Vice President and Lead Architect of Software Development. Father of an angel who fell to Earth and somehow into my life.

LogicVein, Inc Tokyo, Japan

@biglovisa
Lovisa Svallingson biglovisa
aspiring goat

@joinhandshake Colorado

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@nafaabout
Nafaa Boutefer nafaabout
Web developer, breath Ruby (on Rails) and VueJs.

Algeria

@trekhleb
Oleksii Trekhleb trekhleb
Software Engineer at @uber

Uber Amsterdam

@mdevoe12
Matt DeVoe mdevoe12
Software Developer

Descartes Systems Denver, CO

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@shahidhk
Shahidh K Muhammed shahidhk
Engineer at @hasura

@hasura Bangalore

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

PID 1

@potch
Potch potch
Developer Advocate at Glitch

Mozilla Mountain View, CA

@ondras
Ondřej Žára ondras

Seznam.cz, a.s. Prague

@Brodan
Chris Hranj Brodan
Windbreaker Enthusiast. Engineer who loves Python and back-end.

GIPHY New York City

@swdonovan
Wil Donovan swdonovan
Backend Programmer with an Entrepreneurial passion
@tpope
Tim Pope tpope
Vim plugin artist

Brooklyn, NY

@swapagarwal
Swapnil Agarwal swapagarwal
Backend Developer at Amazon | Open Source Contributor at Night | Co-Organizer at Vue Bangalore

@amzn Bangalore, India

@noblige
Aleksei Potov noblige

MonkeyBusiness United States

@DesTodo
Desislava Todorova DesTodo
Software Engineering student at Turing School for Software and Design
@mhuggins
Matt Huggins mhuggins

@tanium Leander, TX

@boyter
Ben Boyter boyter
Codemonkey

Sydney

@selfup
Regis Boudinot selfup
Senior Application Security Engineer at Allstate - Open Source Engineer - JavaScript, Go, Elixir, Ruby, Rust, Java, and DevOps.

@Compozed Dallas, TX

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.