Block or report user

Report or block drGrove

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@familab @DRGroveSoftwareLLC @wearscript @HackrLabs @MakerFaireOrlando @hashbang
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@bradlygreen
Brad Green bradlygreen

Google, Inc. Mountain View, CA

@byronmansfield
Byron Mansfield byronmansfield
DevOps Engineer with a passion for elegant solutions. GOlang enthusiast, Vim for all da tings. Loves traveling!

BMWebTechnologies LLC Los Angeles, CA

@chdanielmueller
Daniel Müller chdanielmueller
Full-Stack Developer and Sys Eng. CEO at @Surnet

@Surnet Switzerland

@codedcolors
Eric Lee codedcolors

Left Field Labs Venice, CA

@Cr4ck3r
Cr4ck3r Cr4ck3r

uuuuuuuuhhh Barrow Alaska

@czbernard
Zhen Chen czbernard

Google Mountain View

@daurnimator
daurnimator
Developer; Software Architect; @lua Lover; Electrical Engineer; @hashbang Sysadmin and Teacher; @MelbourneWireless node.

Melbourne, Australia

@davideast
David East davideast
Developer Advocate at Google. Working on @firebase and @angular.

Firebase / Google

@dayyan
Dayyan Lord dayyan

@lookout San Francisco, CA

@DeviaVir
Chase DeviaVir
Senior DevOps Engineer

1 AU

@duhruh
David Rivera duhruh
I make things

@docker San Francisco, CA

@EricJFisher
Eric J Fisher EricJFisher
Developer with over a decade of professional experience primarily in .Net, Mobile, and Web Technologies. Now helping others learn to do the same.

Pluralsight Orlando, FL

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@gosuri
Greg Osuri gosuri
Founder & CEO, Overclock Labs and Akash Network

@ovrclk San Francisco, CA

@hansod1
hansod1

Demandbase Seattle, WA

@havok2905
Christopher McLean havok2905
I make stuff

@unikey Orlando Florida

@jadjoubran
Jad Joubran jadjoubran
Google Developer Expert • Web Consultant • Tech speaker

Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@JaredSartin
Jared Sartin JaredSartin
I make games, tooling for games, and interactive things for web and mobile.

@leftfieldlabs Los Angeles, CA

@jbcosta
John Costa jbcosta

RePubIT LLC United States

@jessehorne
Jesse Horne jessehorne

The Red Bit, LLC Slater, IA

@jingeno
Joe Ingeno jingeno
Software Architect | Developer | Author of Software Architect's Handbook http://bit.ly/2ozDAYP

Florida, USA

@JohnMcLear
John McLear JohnMcLear
NFC Ring // McLear // Curry Lover // Ex. Etherpad Foundation // FSF & Conservancy

@McLear Bradford

@juliepranger
Julie Pranger juliepranger

@leftfieldlabs Santa Monica, CA

@Kadajett
Jeremy Stover Kadajett

San Francisco California

@KellerFuchs
The Fox in the Shell KellerFuchs
*murr murrrrrrr* *wriggle* @hashbang sysops

In a /usr/local close to you.