Skip to content
Avatar

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
  • Pro

Organizations

@tinybitfarm
@ch0c01dxyz
Egar Rizki ch0c01dxyz
opo cok ?

Surabaya, Indonesia

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
I make API Design tools @stoplightio, teach folks how to build APIs at @apisyouwonthate, and cycle from conference to conference.

@stoplightio Bristol

@MafujShikder
Mafuj Shikder MafujShikder
Java Devops◆ Spring Boot◆ Microservices ◆ Rest Api ◆ Spring Security ◆ Jsp ◆ Servlet ◆ J2SE◆ Android ◆ Spring Mvc ◆ Docker◆ Java Developer at Zoom

Knocktechbd S/O:LT.Abdul Haque Miazi 1671 Polashpur,Dhonia Dhaka

@peter279k
Chun-Sheng, Li peter279k
Hacker's thought. Don't know, but want to do.

ITRI Taipei, Taiwan

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

@WP2Static Port Lincoln, Australia

@ovflowd
Claudio Wunder ovflowd
Kindness is amazing! 💖💯

@GNOME Foundaton Bavaria, Germany

@bgerbeer
Khwanchai Sinpeng bgerbeer
Web/API Developer.

thailand

@opengineer
オープンエンジニア opengineer
Software developer.

Tokyo, Japan

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry

Ottawa, Earth

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub. 11% of pre-tax income to effective altruism charities.

@pinterest (formerly @Yelp) I love San Francisco

@A3mercury
Austin Andrews A3mercury
Christian Husband - Full-Stack Dev - Harley Davidson - Mini Aussies - Texan

Dealer Inspire Houston, Tx

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

mosano.eu Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire
あなたの特技はなんですか?

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet Abdi ahmetabdi
(ง ͠° ͟ل͜ ͡°)ง. ༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ. ಠ_ಠ................. (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ. ̿.......(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ

@home London

@ekeson
ite ekeson

Activity Activity

@h4ck3rm1k3
James Michael DuPont h4ck3rm1k3

Introspector Software Services Ewing, NJ

@susanBuck
Susan Buck susanBuck
Instructor @ Harvard Extension School (https://hesweb.dev)

Arlington, MA

@butchewing
Butch Ewing butchewing
Full Stack Developer

@bruceandeddy Richmond, Texas

@daylerees
Dayle Rees daylerees

@utilitywarehouse Wales, UK

@gbelot2003
Gerardo Belot gbelot2003

Servicios Especializados Tegucigalpa, Honduras

@brocard
Yusniel Brocard brocard
Developer Web

Puebla, México

@rachelbaker
Rachel Baker rachelbaker
Engineering Manager @stitchfix. Prev. Head of Engineering + Data Wirecutter (part of @nytimes). @WordPress Core Committer. She/her

Stitch Fix Chicago, IL

@paste
Aaron Oxborrow paste
Laptop Champ

@LynchMarks Davis, CA

@v9n
Vinh Quốc Nguyễn v9n
DevOps consultant at https://getopty.com. Contact me for any work or questions about DevOps, Scale, SRE, Security, Network I might be able to help you with.

@yeo San Francisco

You can’t perform that action at this time.