Skip to content
🐋
💨
🐋
💨
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block drews256

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block drews256

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@airbr
Morgan Murrah airbr
Web Developer - Remote. almost all code I have written is on privately hosted git repos for work

EasyRx Bellingham, WA

@alexreardon
Alex Reardon alexreardon
JavaScript enthusiast

@atlassian

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz
Designer/developer of @elm. Working at @NoRedInk.
@skmetz
Sandi Metz skmetz

TorqueForge, LLC Durham, NC, US

@etagwerker
Ernesto Tagwerker etagwerker
Founder & CTO at @ombulabs & @fastruby

@OmbuLabs Philadelphia, PA

@dazuma
Daniel Azuma dazuma
Ruby and Elixir enthusiast living in the Seattle area.

@GoogleCloudPlatform @googleapis @open-telemetry Kirkland, WA

@jhawthorn
John Hawthorn jhawthorn
🇨🇦 🏔 ☕️ 💾 🍺 😺 💖 ⚾️ Ruby Architecture @github, @rails committer

Victoria, BC, Canada

@mobileoverlord
Justin Schneck mobileoverlord

Very / Nerves Pennsylvania

@geolessel
Geoffrey Lessel geolessel

@ministrycentered @planningcenter

@dcromer
Dan Cromer dcromer

Infogroup Seattle, WA

@napcs
Brian Hogan napcs
Brian Hogan is a web developer, editor, and author of nine technical books, including Exercises For Programmers and tmux 2: Productive Mouse-Driven Developmen

New Auburn Personal Computer Services LLC Eau Claire, WI

@cselmer
Chris Selmer cselmer
Freelance Ruby on Rails Developer

Pacific Grove, CA

@sidk
Sid Krishnan sidk

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@eileencodes
Eileen M. Uchitelle eileencodes
Ruby Architecture Team @github & @rails Core Team

@github New York

@myobie
Nathan myobie

Berlin, Germany

@nbrochu
Nicholas Brochu nbrochu
Hi! I write open source stuff and release it under @SerpentAI 🐍. I mainly work with Python & JS. I also live stream on Twitch: serpent_ai 🎥

Serpent.AI Montréal, Canada

@miketitus
Mike Titus miketitus
Experienced infrastructure engineer. Certified AWS Solutions Architect.

@VividCortex Bellingham, WA

@ssilvius
Sean Silvius ssilvius

Seattle, Washington

@baweaver
Brandon Weaver baweaver
Ruby and Javascript at Square

@square San Francisco, CA

@ldco2016
Daniel Cortes ldco2016
I have 5 years of solid front-end dev experience plus a good understanding and respect for the relationship between product managers and engineers.

Austin, TX

@amiel
Amiel Martin amiel

ActionSprout Bellingham, WA

@raphaeltraviss
Raphael Spencer raphaeltraviss
Father, Fullstack Developer.

@headway.io Wisconsin, United States

@matthewcarlreetz
Matt Reetz matthewcarlreetz

@headwayio Appleton, WI

@timgremore
Tim Gremore timgremore
Set free by God's grace alone. Happily married. Father of five. Development Lead with Headway.

@headwayio Green Bay, WI

@gprocell927
Gabi Procell gprocell927
React Native Developer. Denver Devs Admin. React Denver Co-organizer. Develop Denver Illuminati. Hugger.

Denver, CO

@dertuxmalwieder
Cthulhux dertuxmalwieder
Creator of BlogC++ and SublimeTodoTxt, knower of things. Hates Git.

Germany

@andreafrost
Andrea andreafrost

ActionSprout Bellingham, WA

@tantalic
Kevin Stock tantalic

Toolhouse, Inc. Bellingham, WA

@veezus
Veezus Kreist veezus
Saving lost rails apps since '08.

Madison, WI

@gypsydave5
David Wickes gypsydave5

@springernature - formerly @mergermarket, @makersacademy United Kingdom

@benhalpern
Ben Halpern benhalpern
Founder of dev.to 👩‍💻👨‍💻-> Now open source! Come checkout our main repo at thepracticaldev/dev.to
@strega-nil
nicole mazzuca strega-nil

@Microsoft Redmond, WA

@JackieCalapristi
Jackie Calapristi JackieCalapristi
I like full stacks and I cannot lie. Podcast addict, public speaker, software engineer and still looking for my dragons. 🐉

Luum Seattle, WA

@Schoonology
Michael Schoonmaker Schoonology

@ActionSprout Bellingham, WA

@bigtiger
Jim Remsik bigtiger

@beflagrant Madison, WI

@robdrosenberg
Robert Rosenberg robdrosenberg
Full-Stack Web Developer

Seattle, Washington

@voltaaage
Fong Fan voltaaage
Software Engineer @ Expedia

Seattle, WA

@tpope
Tim Pope tpope
Vim plugin artist

Brooklyn, NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.