Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 49 lines (49 sloc) 2.097 kB
3115ebe @dscape [packag] formatted package.json
authored
1 { "name" : "nano"
2 , "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
3 , "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
4 , "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
9b09b00 @dscape [dist] 3.3.2
authored
5 , "version" : "3.3.2"
3115ebe @dscape [packag] formatted package.json
authored
6 , "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
af61d39 @pgte nock example for the att put test
pgte authored
7 , "contributors" :
03adfde @dscape [pkg] added derek to contribs
authored
8 [ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
9 , "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
571fe56 @dscape [package] added patrick to contribs
authored
10 , "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
a08d5ae @tarantoga added myself to contibutors
tarantoga authored
11 , "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
0e3ac27 @dscape workin on nocking
authored
12 , "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
274771f @dscape [nano] bump to 1.2.0
authored
13 , "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
a9ce068 @dscape [nano] 1.2.1 adds cookie jar support
authored
14 , "Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> (http://arandomurl.com)"
ddfd60a @dscape [janl] added for travisyml
authored
15 , "Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org> (http://jan.prima.de/plok/)"
6ad37d3 @dscape [nano] 1.3.0
authored
16 , "InTheFiveByFive"
750fda1 @dscape [dist] 1.3.3
authored
17 , "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net> (http://blog.shimaore.net)"
8d8626f @dscape [dist api] Allows `function` to be passed for design docs
authored
18 , "Cliffano Subagio (http://blog.cliffano.com)"
5381ee1 @dscape [fix] updateWithHandler by @mark-hahn
authored
19 , "Mark Hahn (http://hahnca.com)"
53bc415 @fracek Implement suggestions by @thiagoarrais
fracek authored
20 , "Francesco Ceccon <francesco@ceccon.me> (http://francesco-cek.com/)"
f4c21de @dscape [dist] 3.0.3
authored
21 , "Oliver Leics (http://oleics.github.com)"
2f88c16 Cookie authentication
Jonathan Mahoney authored
22 , "Jonathan Mahoney (http://mahoney.eu)"
add91cb @streunerlein Updated credits & version number
streunerlein authored
23 , "Dominique Sandoz <dominique.sandoz@gmail.com>"
9ee0f2d @dscape [docs] adds copy article to readme
authored
24 , "John Lancaster <john.k.lancaster@gmail.com> (http://jlank.com)"
f15f202 @dscape [dist] 3.2.0
authored
25 , "Clemens Stolle (https://github.com/klaemo)"
faabadc @dscape [meta] adds jay to contribs
authored
26 , "Jay Beavers <jay.beavers@microsoft.com> (http://jaybeavers.org)"
28e5259 @dscape Fixes StackTrace for #93
authored
27 , "Juraj Vitko"
03adfde @dscape [pkg] added derek to contribs
authored
28 ]
f56684e @dscape [tests] tests are now mocks
authored
29 , "keywords" :
30 ["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]
5b94fee @dscape [fix] fixes #70 -- sorry guys
authored
31 , "dependencies" :
32 { "request" : "2.9.x"
33 , "follow" : "0.8.x"
34 , "errs" : "0.2.x"
35 }
6bf14f1 @dscape [deps] more frozen
authored
36 , "devDependencies" :
f9999f0 @dscape [tests] migrating to specify
authored
37 { "async" : "0.1.x"
f15f202 @dscape [dist] 3.2.0
authored
38 , "specify" : "0.6.x"
1d66cde @dscape [tests] doc/atomic
authored
39 , "nock" : "0.13.x"
34a5145 @dscape [deps] more frozen
authored
40 }
5381ee1 @dscape [fix] updateWithHandler by @mark-hahn
authored
41 , "scripts" :
c94d021 @dscape [dist windows] minor fix to support win32
authored
42 { "test" : "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify -e NOCK=on"
f15f202 @dscape [dist] 3.2.0
authored
43 , "compact" :
44 "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify -e NOCK=on -r compact"
e5f6faf @dscape [tests] should run in windows
authored
45 , "nock_off" : "node node_modules/specify/bin/specify"
23c7d5e @dscape [docs minor] small fixes
authored
46 }
3115ebe @dscape [packag] formatted package.json
authored
47 , "main" : "./nano.js"
48 , "engines" : { "node": ">=0.3.6" }
f15f202 @dscape [dist] 3.2.0
authored
49 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.